广告

AndroidKiss of War

1.130.0

tap4fun(免费)

用户评分8

广告

战争之吻评论 - 适用于 Android 设备的惊险动作和战术游戏

Kiss of War 是 Tap4Fun 发布的一款实时战术单人在线角色扮演游戏。在这个游戏中,你扮演一个由戈登总统召集的秘密抵抗小组的成员,你的任务是保护总统免受恐怖分子的袭击。在游戏本身中,您扮演代号为“幸运者”的国际恐怖组织的一员,您必须从想要阻止全球经济崩溃的恐怖分子手中拯救总统。您还可以在播放时在各种模式之间切换。故事情节具有未来主义色彩,涉及恐怖主义和经济阴谋等共同主题。这款游戏的故事情节非常有趣,在很短的时间内就抓住了玩家的想象力。

为您提供了在玩游戏时可以使用的各种工具,例如 RTS 风格的地图、多种地形类型、先进的设施和广泛的帮助部分,将指导您完成整个过程。这个游戏的另一个好处是你可以使用一个虚构的角色,比如戈登将军,你可以体验一个完全不同的角色和设置的全新故事情节。这让玩家可以根据自己的喜好和真实程度来享受这款游戏。在故事的过程中,您必须完成所有级别和挑战才能进一步前进并获得更多级别。游戏有一个战役模式,你将控制一群特定的恐怖分子,你需要通过阻止对总统的袭击来实现世界和平。还有一个单人模式,你必须通过推翻恐怖组织来实现世界和平。

该游戏提供了高度的真实感,您可以享受长时间畅玩的乐趣,因为它支持无限畅玩,并且您不会被任何类型的广告所累。该游戏由开发者提供,可供所有安卓设备用户免费下载。每次购买都可享受 50% 的折扣以及早鸟折扣,如果您想节省更多的钱,您可以使用信用卡支付。这款游戏强烈推荐给喜欢策略游戏并且真正想玩它的人。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Kiss of War 1.130.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, April 13th 2024
作者:
tap4fun

https://www.tap4fun.com/

AndroidKiss of War

1.130.0

tap4fun(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Kiss of War 的 1.130.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Kiss of War APK for Android

1.54.0

tap4fun(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Kiss of War Review - Thrilling Action and Tactical Game for Android Devices

Kiss of War is a Real-time Tactical and Single-player Online Role-playing Game released by Tap4Fun for Mobiles. In this game, you play as a member of a secret resistance team called by President Gordon and you are tasked to protect the president from the attack of the terrorists. In the game itself, you play as part of an international terrorist group called by the code name "The Lucky One" and you have to rescue the president from terrorists who want to stop the worldwide economic meltdown. You can also switch between various modes while playing. The story line is futuristic and it deals with a common theme like terrorism and economic conspiracy. The storyline of this game is very interesting and it captures the imagination of players in a short time.

You are provided with various tools that you can use while playing the game such as, RTS style map, multiple terrain types, advanced facilities and an extensive help section that will guide you throughout. Another great thing about this game is that you get to use a fictional character such as, General Gordon, and you get to experience a totally new storyline with a completely different set of characters and settings. This allows players to enjoy this game according to their own preferences and level of realism. During the course of the story, you must complete all levels and challenges in order to advance further and gain more levels. The game has a campaign mode where you will be controlling a specific group of terrorists and you will need to achieve world peace by stopping the attacks on the president. There is also a single player mode in which you will have to achieve world peace by toppling the terrorist groups.

The game provides a high degree of realism and you can enjoy playing it for long hours at a stretch as it supports infinite playing and where you are not overburdened by any sort of advertisements. The game is offered by the developer as a free download for all users of android devices. The game is supported by 50% discount on every purchase as well as early-bird discounts and if you want to save even more money, then you can pay with your credit card. This game is highly recommended for people who love strategy games and who really want to play it for real.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Kiss of War 1.54.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Russian,
  • Korean,
  • Japanese,
  • French,
  • Chinese,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
tap4fun

https://www.tap4fun.com/

SHA-1:
37832ce45839e092e9f6d08ab2b60ff2d4803eb7
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-tap4fun-kissofwar-googleplay-2423-58964031-33a2afddf7b3ff891663c15e387320eb.apk

Kiss of War APK for Android

1.54.0

tap4fun(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.54.0 of Kiss of War. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement