广告

Happy Chick

1.7.22

Happy Chick Emulator(免费)

用户评分8

HappyChick(免费)

以开发者的名字命名的Happy Chick包含了每个游戏平台的经典游戏。玩家将可以使用热门游戏,例如《超级马里奥》及其所有变体。应用程序本身的安装是快速简便的,但是实际的游戏将需要一些努力。

对于Android版本,有一个兼容的控制器。其他操作系统将需要配置自己的按钮。您可以使用游戏的云服务备份游戏或保存进度。该特权还有一个额外的步骤。大多数标题是免费的,但您必须购买其中的一些。

广告

平台整合

Happy Chick拥有来自各种来源的游戏,包括Nintendo,PSP,PS和Xbox。与其他将您的进度保存在硬盘上的模拟器不同,此应用程序将其保存在云空间中。您可以享受所有喜欢的标题,而不必担心存储空间。请记住,实际的可播放文件将保留在SD卡上。

大多数可用游戏都是免费的,您可以与其他玩家在线玩。但是,由于主服务器似乎在中国的某个地方,因此多人游戏走得很艰难。如果您不在该地区,也无法访问这些论坛。

下载游戏是一个过程

您确实可以选择无限下载。您首先需要拥有一个Twitter帐户。然后,找到GameSir主页并关注它。 GameSir是Happy Chick的合作伙伴,未参与该应用程序的开发。该过程非常快,一次可以下载多个。

Happy Chick易于导航,但具有任何应用程序中最小的UI之一。您必须斜视才能阅读所有微小的文本。消息输入很笨拙,有时会无处不在。不是消息,而是整个应用程序。

伟大的社会方面

概要文件编辑是一项复杂的任务。您可以上传照片,获得排名并接收人们的耳语。添加朋友并与他们分享游戏或获得高分。随着用户仍然看到定期更新,社交媒体方面似乎正在增长。主页将使您掌握新功能和更改的顶部。

快速安装

Happy Chick承诺提供高性能,高质量的图形和多种选择。在这些方面,它确实可以实现。无论大小,任何游戏都将在数分钟内下载完毕。他们将需要单独的安装设置,而不是开发人员要求的设置。它们每个都有特殊的访问请求。其中一些与更改SD卡上的设置一样具有侵入性。

仿真器本身不会占用太多资源。当您运行下载的游戏时,情况就完全不同了。由于它们是单独的应用程序,因此它们将按照自己的条件执行。确保在开始另一场比赛之前强制停止一场比赛。

广告

技术

标题;
Happy Chick 1.7.22 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 4.0,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 7.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, September 14th 2021
作者:
Happy Chick Emulator

http://www.happychick.hk/about-happychick.html

SHA-1:
9ca08a6d0053e9515104e2e5ba374936eb689e0d
Filename:
happychick1.7.22.apk

也可用于其他平台

Happy Chick

1.7.22

Happy Chick Emulator(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Happy Chick 的 1.7.22 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Happy Chick1.7.9

Happy Chick Emulator(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

HappyChick (Free)

Named after its developer, Happy Chick contains classic titles from every gaming platform. Players will have access to popular games like Super Mario and all its variations. Installation of the app itself is quick and easy, but the actual games will take some effort.

Advertisement

For the Android version, there’s a compatible controller. Other OS will need to configure their own buttons. You can back up games or save your progress using their Cloud service. There’s an extra step for that privilege. Most of the titles are free, but some of them you’d have to buy.

Platforms integration

Happy Chick has games from all kinds of sources, including the Nintendo, PSP, PS, and Xbox. Unlike other emulators that save your progress on the hard drive, this app keeps it in the cloud space. You can enjoy all your favourite titles without worrying about storage. Keep in mind that the actual playable files will stay on your SD card.

Most of the available games are free, and you can play them online with other players. But, since the main server seems to be in China somewhere, multiplayer is a rocky road. The forums aren’t accessible, either, if you’re not within the region.

Downloading games is a process

You do have the option of getting unlimited downloads. You will first need to have a Twitter account. Then, find the GameSir homepage and follow it. GameSir is a partner of Happy Chick and didn’t take part in the development of the app. The process is fast, and you can have more than one download at a time.

While easy to navigate, Happy Chick has one of the smallest UI seen on any app. You’ll have to squint to read all the tiny text. Message input is clunky and sometimes freezes out of nowhere. Not the message, but the entire application.

Great social aspect

Profile editing is an elaborate task. You can upload photos, gain rankings, and receive whispers from people. Add friends and share games or high scores with them. This social media aspect seems to be growing as users are still seeing regular updates. The homepage will keep you on top of new features and changes.

Fast installation

Happy Chick promises high performance, quality graphics, and variety. In those aspects, it does deliver. Any game will download in minutes despite its size. They will need separate installation setups as opposed to what the developer claims. Each of them comes with special access requests. Some of these are as invasive as changing the settings on your SD card.

The emulator itself doesn’t use up that much resources. When you’re running downloaded games, it’s a different story. Since they’re individual apps, they will perform on their own terms. Make sure you force stop one game before starting another.

Title:
Happy Chick 1.7.9 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 4.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 4.4
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, December 2nd 2019
Author:
Happy Chick Emulator

http://www.happychick.hk/about-happychick.html

SHA-1:
cf1aa27ed7efaae518c8b52fd6968457414adac9

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.7.9 of Happy Chick. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement