广告

AndroidGrand Theft Auto: iFruit

1.11.44.3-google

Rockstar Games(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费 GTA iFruit 附加组件

RockStar Games 为 Android 4.3 及更高版本开发了免费侠盗猎车手:iFruit 插件。这是一款动作游戏,被评为 18 岁及以上极端暴力和亵渎

iFruit 是 Grand Theft Auto V 的附加组件( GTA V) 提供其他活动,例如获取最新的游戏新闻或登录 RockStar Games Social Club。您还可以连接 LifeInvader 并启动其他 RockStar 游戏,例如 GTA Vice City 。它还具有 Los Santos Customs 应用程序、迷你游戏、Chop the Dog、设置和网络链接。

Los Santos Customs

通过 Los Santos Customs,玩家可以在 GTA V 中打造他们梦想中的车辆。为 GTA V 预订自定义车牌 和侠盗猎车手在线并在线订购。使用 LS Customs,您可以通过各种方式定制您的汽车。用不同的油漆工作、车窗色调或烟色改变汽车的外观。您还可以更换引擎盖和扰流板。 

广告

通过升级发动机、制动器、排气装置或悬架来提高汽车的性能。此外,您可以选择新的灯、喇叭、轮胎或防弹衣。下订单,下次玩时它就会准备好。或者,您可以一边玩一边下订单,然后让机械师来做这项工作。

Chop the dog

Chop is a Rottweiler 和富兰克林的同伴。给他食物和水,抚摸他并和他玩耍,但要小心。任何一项活动过多都会让他不开心。你可以在Chop the Dog中照顾他。他会更乐于助人,反应灵敏,甚至会表演技巧。此外,他还可以在散步时通过嗅探隐藏物品来帮助您。 

您甚至可以赚取积分以换取 Chop 的新项圈。带着 Chop 散步时,您可以在公园、街道和海滩之间进行选择,每个都有自己的挑战。 

可用设置

使用应用中的设置链接到您的 Social Club 帐户并在控制台之间切换。您还可以链接到您的 Facebook 帐户,在 Facebook 墙上发布您的游戏更新。重置教程通知或打开或关闭它们。 

自定义、玩耍和连接

使用免费的 iFruit 应用程序,您有更多选项来自定义您的汽车。如果您在小游戏中非常注意 Chop,您将在 GTA V 中获得优势。它可以让您连接各种社交和游戏平台以分享您的游戏统计数据。 

广告

技术

标题;
Grand Theft Auto: iFruit 1.11.44.3-google Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 韩语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 俄语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, February 22nd 2023
作者:
Rockstar Games

AndroidGrand Theft Auto: iFruit

1.11.44.3-google

Rockstar Games(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Grand Theft Auto: iFruit 的 1.11.44.3-google 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Grand Theft Auto: iFruit for Android

1.11.44.3-google

RockStar Games(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free GTA iFruit add-on

RockStar Games developed the free Grand Theft Auto: iFruit add-on for Android 4.3 and up. It’s an action game and is rated 18 years and up for extreme violence and profanity.

iFruit is an add-on to Grand Theft Auto V (GTA V) that gives additional activities such as getting up-to-date game news or logging into the RockStar Games Social Club. You can also connect on LifeInvader and launch other RockStar Games, like GTA Vice City. It also features the Los Santos Customs app, a mini-game, Chop the Dog, settings and web links.

Los Santos Customs

With Los Santos Customs, players can create their dream vehicle in GTA V. Reserve a custom license plate for GTA V and Grand Theft Auto Online and order it online. With LS Customs, you can customise your cars in various ways. Change the appearance of your cars with different paint jobs, window tints or smoke colours. You can also change the hoods and spoilers. 

Advertisement

Improve your car’s performance by upgrading the engine, brakes, exhaust or suspension. Additionally, you can choose new lights, horns, tires or body armour. Place your order and it will be ready the next time you play. Or, you can place an order while you’re playing and have the mechanic pop in to do the work.

Chop the dog

Chop is a Rottweiler and Franklin’s companion. Give him food and water, pet him and play with him, but be careful. Too much of any one activity will make him unhappy. You can take care of him in Chop the Dog. He will be more helpful and responsive, and even perform tricks. Also, he can help you by sniffing hidden items during walks. 

You can even earn credits to exchange for new collars for Chop. When taking Chop for a walk, you can choose between Park, Street and Beach, each with its own challenge. 

Available settings

Use the Settings in the app to link to your Social Club account and switch between consoles. You can also link to your Facebook account to post your game updates on your Facebook wall. Reset the tutorial notifications or turn them on or off. 

Customise, play and connect

With the free iFruit app, you have more options to customise your cars. If you take great care of Chop through the mini-games, you will have an advantage in GTA V. It lets you connect with various social and gaming platforms to share your game stats. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Grand Theft Auto: iFruit 1.11.44.3-google for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, July 22nd 2021
Author:
RockStar Games

https://www.rockstargames.com

Download options:
Google Play

Grand Theft Auto: iFruit for Android

1.11.44.3-google

RockStar Games(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.11.44.3-google of Grand Theft Auto: iFruit. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement