广告

Formal Suits for Men - Fashion Photo Editor

1.0

Smart Experience Apps(免费)

用户评分8

免费时尚照片编辑器

男士正装 - 时尚照片编辑器是一个免费的照片编辑器,您可以在其中将您的头部图像放在西装上,看看它是否适合 你。它可以节省您前往当地所有商店的时间和金钱,最终您可能会空手而归。而 S 照片编辑器Photo Editor Pro - 效果新头像编辑器是方便的编辑器,他们不像这个应用程序那样专注于时尚风格。< /p>

如果您想要特定主题,可以选择多种类别。例如,您可以关注今年的趋势,瞄准时装设计师品牌,或者寻找游戏套装商品。它主要针对喜欢穿着花哨西装的男性或女性。

着装风格

当你出去约会或与客户正式会面时,总是感觉很好。去当地的商店看看有什么,然后试穿可能需要很多时间,尤其是如果你有特定的品味。男士正装 - 时尚照片编辑器为您提供各种各样的西装来匹配您的脸型,看看哪一种效果最好。

男士正装 - 时尚的主要缺点照片编辑器是它无法告诉你在哪里可以买到西装。最好的办法是在社交媒体上或与朋友分享最终图像,看看他们是否知道它在哪里可用。它还可以让您在网上购物时有所了解。

广告

动动脑筋

男士正装 - 时尚照片编辑器的工作原理是拍摄一张脸部图像将其放置在西装上方的指定区域。虽然它似乎在大多数情况下都有效,但可能并不总是完美对齐,尤其是如果您有长头发或长胡须。 

选择主题< /h3>

在开始选择西装之前,您将前往各种类别。男士正装 - 时尚照片编辑器将它们列在各种主题中,例如年度、顶级时尚服装和不同的设计选择。从那里,您可以选择该库中的一套西装。

做一个大胆的声明

男士正装 - 时尚照片编辑器在编辑方面做得不多。在大多数情况下,您将选择一套西装并将头放在上面。

不过,它仍然是一款出色的应用程序,可以查看哪种西装最适合您和特定场合。您也可以向您的朋友询问他们的意见。

广告

技术

标题;
Formal Suits for Men - Fashion Photo Editor 1.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 俄语,
  • 法语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 日语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 韩语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Smart Experience Apps
SHA-1:
d132c6cc3b3de5f2b16ac42585d3a9b0a508ea0a
Filename:
com-sea-formalsuitsformenfashionphotoeditor-smart-stickers-1-51824498-5d0b3c40042ca74faafb3e72a40537c4.apk

Formal Suits for Men - Fashion Photo Editor

1.0

Smart Experience Apps(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Formal Suits for Men - Fashion Photo Editor 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Formal Suits for Men - Fashion Photo Editor APK for Android

1.0

Smart Experience Apps(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free fashion photo editor

Formal Suits for Men - Fashion Photo Editor is a free photo editor where you place an image of your head on a suit to see if it will suit you. It saves you time and money heading to all your local stores, which will possibly end up with you empty-handed. While S Photo Editor, Photo Editor Pro - Effects and New Profile Picture Editor are handy editors, they don’t focus on style like this app.

There are various categories you can select if you’re wanting a specific theme. For instance, you can focus on trends for this year, aim for fashion designer brands, or look for gaming suit merchandise. It mainly focuses on men or women who like to dress in fancy suits.

Dressing in style

It always feels good to look good when you go out on a date or for a formal meeting with a client. Heading to the local stores to see what’s available and then trying them on can take a lot of time, especially if you have a specific taste. Formal Suits for Men - Fashion Photo Editor gives you a wide variety of suits to match your face to see which one works best.

Advertisement

The main downside of Formal Suits for Men - Fashion Photo Editor is that it can’t tell you where you can buy the suit. Your best bet would be to share the final image on social media or with friends to see if they know where it’s available. It will also give you an idea for when shopping online.

Use your head

How Formal Suits for Men - Fashion Photo Editor works is by taking an image of your face and placing it above the suit in a designated area. While it seems to work most of the time, there may not always be a perfect alignment, especially if you have long hair or a long beard. 

Selecting a theme

Before you start with the suit selection, you’ll head to the various categories. Formal Suits for Men - Fashion Photo Editor has them listed in various themes, such as for the year, top fashion clothes, and different design choices. From there, you can choose one of the suits in that library.

Make a bold statement

Formal Suits for Men - Fashion Photo Editor doesn’t do much in terms of editing. For the most part, you’ll select a suit and place your head above it.

Still, it’s an excellent app to see which suit will work best for you and for specific occasions. You can also ask your friends for their opinions.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Formal Suits for Men - Fashion Photo Editor 1.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Hindi,
  • Norwegian,
  • Russian,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Chinese,
  • Swedish,
  • Chinese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Greek,
  • Italian,
  • Spanish,
  • Czech,
  • Arabic,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Danish,
  • Dutch,
  • Turkish,
  • Korean
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, July 19th 2022
Author:
Smart Experience Apps
Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
d132c6cc3b3de5f2b16ac42585d3a9b0a508ea0a
Filename:
com-sea-formalsuitsformenfashionphotoeditor-smart-stickers-1-51824498-5d0b3c40042ca74faafb3e72a40537c4.apk

Formal Suits for Men - Fashion Photo Editor APK for Android

1.0

Smart Experience Apps(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Formal Suits for Men - Fashion Photo Editor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement