广告

AndroidVideo Collage Maker

25.4

Scoompa(免费)

用户评分8

广告

创建有趣的视频拼贴评论 - Scoompa

Video Collage Maker 是一款有效的软件,可让用户以不同的编辑方法快速制作视频。使用 Video Collage Maker,您可以将多张照片和视频组合在一起,您可以添加音乐和声音,添加贴纸和文字。创建一个短片并通过电子邮件发送给您的朋友。使用这个有用的应用程序,您还可以整理一组图像作为壁纸或屏幕保护程序。制作有趣的视频供您的朋友观看并向他们的朋友炫耀。

制作视频拼贴制作器的第一步是从应用程序下载软件以存储和运行它。该软件需要基本的编辑功能,例如调整对比度和亮度等。高级编辑功能仅适用于计划高级会员。高级计划会员将可以使用多种编辑选项,例如调整颜色、裁剪、更改边框等。视频拼贴制作器对于制作创意视频并在 YouTube、Facebook、Vimeo 和许多其他在线平台上分享非常有用。

Video Collage Maker 附带一组有用的拼贴模板,您可以使用这些模板开始创建自己的视频拼贴。您还可以使用应用程序中可用的数百个音乐库中的任何一个将音乐添加到拼贴剪辑中。如果您愿意,您甚至可以在拼贴画中添加您自己或其他人的照片。这个应用程序最好的部分是您可以使用任何现有的照片或照片、图形或艺术品作为拼贴的背景。 Video Collage Maker 的独特之处在于,您甚至可以在视频中添加音乐或声音,只需从计算机中选择音乐曲目,然后按下播放键即可。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Video Collage Maker 25.4 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 俄语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 土耳其语,
  • 法语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 韩语,
  • 阿拉伯语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, March 1st 2024
作者:
Scoompa

http:www.scoompa.com

AndroidVideo Collage Maker

25.4

Scoompa(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Video Collage Maker 的 25.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Video Collage Maker APK for Android

24.1

Scoompa(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Create Funny Video Collage Reviews - Scoompa

Video Collage Maker is an effective software which enables users to quickly make videos in different editing methods. With Video Collage Maker you can combine and blend multiple photos and videos together, you could add music and sound, add stickers and text. Create a short movie clip and send it to your friend by email. With this useful application you could also collate a group of images for a wallpaper or screen saver. Create funny videos for your friends to watch and show off to their friends.

The first step to make a video collage maker is to download the software from the application to store and run it. The software requires basic editing features like adjusting contrast and brightness etc. The advanced editing features are available for plan premium members only. Premium plan member will have access to several editing options like adjust color, crop, change borders etc. The video collage maker is very useful for making creative videos and sharing them on YouTube, Facebook, Vimeo and many other online platforms.

Video Collage Maker comes with a set of helpful collage templates which you could use to start creating your own video collages. You could also add music to your collage clip by using any one of the hundreds of music libraries available in the application. If you wish you could even add a picture of yourself or someone else to the collage. The best part about this application is that you could use any of your existing photographs or photos, graphics or artwork as the background for your collages. The unique aspect about Video Collage Maker is that you could even add music or sound to the video, just by selecting a music track from your computer, and pressing play.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Video Collage Maker 24.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Scoompa

http://www.scoompa.com

SHA-1:
87c04e4ef87573664dd19c37e98eb036332f3eff
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.scoompa.collagemaker.video-24.1.apk

Video Collage Maker APK for Android

24.1

Scoompa(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 24.1 of Video Collage Maker. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement