广告

AndroidPhoto Studio

2.7.5.2743

KVADGroup(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Photoscape - 适用于 Android 的视频编辑器

无论是专业摄影师还是业余摄影师,Photo Studio 都是一款简单有效的照片编辑软件,适用于旅途中的人们。 KVAD Group 具有易于使用的界面和高级功能,是节省后期制作时间和精力的理想解决方案。当您可以直接通过 Android 手机进行操作时,您不再需要等待计算机启动才能访问照片编辑资源。

如果您熟悉 Photo Studio,您将能够了解这款新应用的功能。与难以使用且功能有限的旧版应用程序不同,KVAD Studio 提供了多种功能,使使用该程序变得轻而易举。例如,新版本的 KVAD Studio 包含一个工具栏,可让您快速更改照片的亮度或应用特定的滤镜。令人印象深刻的新功能不仅使应用程序的使用更加容易,而且还使使用照片成为一种有趣的体验。实时编辑和添加过滤器的能力是许多用户选择 KVAD Studio 而不是其竞争对手的原因之一。

KVAD Studio for Android 最令人印象深刻的一点是它不需要安装第三方应用程序。您可以简单地将您的安卓设备用作照片编辑器。您还可以将手机用作拼贴制作工具,并实时为您的图像应用不同的效果和颜色。还有许多其他好处。您现在可以直接从您的 Android 智能手机使用您最喜爱的照片编辑应用程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Photo Studio 2.7.5.2743 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 俄语,
  • 韩语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 法语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 日语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 土耳其语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, June 5th 2024
作者:
KVADGroup

http://www.kvadgroup.com

AndroidPhoto Studio

2.7.5.2743

KVADGroup(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Photo Studio 的 2.7.5.2743 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Photo Studio APK for Android

2.5.7.2

KVADGroup(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Photoscape - Video Editor For Android

Used by both professional and amateur photographers, Photo Studio is an easy and effective photo editing software for those on the move. With an easy-to-use interface and advanced features, KVAD Group is an ideal solution for saving time and effort in post production. You no longer have to wait for you computer to fire up before you can access your photo editing resources when you could do it straight from your Android phone.

If you are familiar with Photo Studio, you will be able to understand what this new app has to offer. Unlike the old version of the app, which was difficult to use and had limited capabilities, KVAD Studio offers a variety of features that make working with this program a breeze. For example, the new version of KVAD Studio includes a toolbar that allows you to quickly change the brightness of the photo or apply specific filters. The impressive new features not only make using the app easier, they also make working with photo's a fun experience. The ability to edit and add filters in real time is one of the reasons why many users choose KVAD Studio over its competitors.

The most impressive thing about KVAD Studio for Android is that it doesn't require the installation of third party apps. You can simply use your android device as a Photo Editor. You can also use your phone as a collage maker and apply different effects and colors to your images in real time. There are numerous other benefits as well. You can now use your favorite photo editing apps right from your android smartphone.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Photo Studio 2.5.7.2 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Russian,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese,
  • Portuguese,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Japanese,
  • Arabic,
  • Danish,
  • Polish,
  • Turkish,
  • Czech
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
KVADGroup

http://www.kvadgroup.com

SHA-1:
c70fde8cc023f2e6082e95eb80b4428b5f4e0c12
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
Photo_Studio_v2.5.7.2.apk

Photo Studio APK for Android

2.5.7.2

KVADGroup(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.5.7.2 of Photo Studio. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement