广告

AndroidVoilà AI Artist

3.4 (385)

Wemagine.ai LLP(免费)

用户评分8

创建令人惊叹的面部艺术免费增值应用程序

Voilà AI Artist 是一款摄影应用,专为 Android 用户设计。这个摄影应用程序可以帮助您将您的照片变成令人惊叹的艺术作品,包括手绘漫画、文艺复兴时期绘画和搞笑卡通等风格。 

Voilà AI Artist 结合了 >人工智能人类创造力来实现这些结果。该应用程序可免费使用,并且是 Wemagine.Ai 制作的第一款产品。为了充分利用这款应用,用户可以购买应用内功能或订阅应用的高级套餐。此应用是 Photo Cartoon、ToonMe 和 Cartoonist 的绝佳替代品。 

创造令人惊叹的艺术印象

借助 Voilà AI Artist Android 应用程序,它会将您的图像转换为 15、18 或 20 世纪的画作。它还可以将您的自拍照变成您从几部电影中最喜欢的 3D 卡通。此应用可供免费使用,但请记住,您将不得不处理大量不必要的广告。 

广告

在此外,在免费计划下编辑的照片将包含水印。要摆脱这些水印和广告,您需要购买该应用程序。您也可以订阅每周、每月或每年的计划,具体取决于您的预算。您将获得 3 天免费试用该应用以了解您是否愿意购买。 

当您获得 Voilà AI 艺术家时专业会员,它将向您的帐户添加更多漫画、绘画和素描。这将使您的照片编辑更加逼真和有趣。 

此外,该应用还可以让您比较设计,以便您选择自己喜欢的设计。尽管该应用程序不包含功能齐全的图片编辑器的所有功能,但它具有结构良好且用户友好的界面。 

Voilà AI Artist 安全吗?

Voilà AI Artist 使用安全。它不包含任何恶意病毒或恶意软件。此外,该应用的创建者重视用户的隐私,并为用户提供明确的服务条款和隐私政策。 

紧凑且易于使用的照片编辑器

Voilà AI Artist 是一款出色的工具,您可以使用它来对照片进行风格化。它具有大量可供您选择的艺术风格。该应用程序是免费使用的,但要享受所有高级功能,则需要订阅付费版本。有了会员资格,它还将删除广告和水印。

广告

技术

标题;
Voilà AI Artist 3.4 (385) Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 俄语,
  • 法语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 韩语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 日语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 土耳其语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, May 30th 2024
作者:
Wemagine.ai LLP

http://voilaaiartist.com/

AndroidVoilà AI Artist

3.4 (385)

Wemagine.ai LLP(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Voilà AI Artist 的 3.4 (385) 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Voilà AI Artist APK for Android

0.9.7

Wemagine.ai LLP(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Create stunning face art freemium app

Voilà AI Artist is a photography app designed for Android users. This photography app can help you turn your pictures into stunning art pieces, including styles such as Hand Drawn Caricature, Renaissance Painting and Funny Cartoon. 

Voilà AI Artist combines artificial intelligence and human creativity to achieve these results. The app is free to use and the first product made by Wemagine.Ai. To make the most of this app, users can buy in-app features or subscribe to the app’s premium package. This app is an excellent alternative to Photo Cartoon, ToonMe and Cartoonist. 

Create a stunning artistic impression

With the Voilà AI Artist Android app, it’ll transform your image into 15th, 18th or 20th-century paintings. It also changes your selfie into your favourite 3D cartoons from several movies. This app is available to use for free, but keep in mind that you’ll have to deal with lots of unnecessary ads

Advertisement

In addition, photos edited under the free plan will include watermarks. To get rid of these watermarks and ads, you’ll need to purchase the app. You can subscribe to a weekly, monthly, or yearly plan too, depending on your budget. You’ll get 3-days to try the app for free to know if you’d like to purchase it. 

When you get the Voilà AI Artist Pro membership, it’ll add more caricatures, paintings and drawings to your account. This will make your photo editing more realistic and interesting. 

Additionally, the app lets you compare designs so you can pick your favourite one. Even though the app doesn’t include all the features of a full-featured picture editor, it has a well-structured and user-friendly interface. 

Is Voilà AI Artist safe?

Voilà AI Artist is safe to use. It doesn’t contain any malicious viruses or malware. Additionally, the app’s creator values the user’s privacy and updates users with a clear Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. 

Compact and easy-to-use photo editor

Voilà AI Artist is a fantastic tool that you can use to stylise your photos. It features a vast collection of art styles that you can choose from. The app is free to use, but to enjoy all the premium features a subscription to the paid version is need. With the membership, it will also remove ads and watermarks.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Voilà AI Artist 0.9.7 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 5.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, June 10th 2021
Author:
Wemagine.ai LLP

http://voilaaiartist.com/

SHA-1:
bc9ea1d2a53e932c9c16d272501434554fe609bc
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
Voil_AI_Artist_v0.9.7.apk

Voilà AI Artist APK for Android

0.9.7

Wemagine.ai LLP(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.9.7 of Voilà AI Artist. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement