广告

Love Photo Frame - Love Collage

4.3.1

fa3elkhir(免费)

用户评分8

爱相框 - 爱你的爱派对的爱拼贴画

爱情相框是一种独特的产品,结合了两种不同爱情拼贴的精华;一个传统的爱情相框和一个数码相框。它允许您从众多有趣的框架中进行选择,这些框架肯定会吸引您的喜爱。这实际上是我为我帮助购买的客户创建的三个系列中的第三个。它们是:书签框架、小盒框架和耳环框架。

第三个项目是最难创造的,因为我们都有特定的品味,我想想出一些代表爱情相框的东西——爱情拼贴。我做的第一件事是下载一本关于如何制作爱情拼贴画的免费电子书,这给了我一个起点。我决定在每一帧中都应该出现“我爱你”这句话,以及这个人的名字和他们结婚的日期。由于不是每个人都使用相同类型的字体,所以我还决定创建一些易于阅读的样式 - 混合了 Times New Roman 和 Arial。

然后我用了一张很大的白纸,上面贴着我用过的不同字符的贴纸。我使用了两种不同的版本,一种是垂直打印心形和爱的图标,另一种是水平打印。在确保一切都完美之后,我用透明胶带将它粘在框架上。事实证明,我制作了有史以来最好的拼贴画。要查看我的一些工作示例,请查看我的博客。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Love Photo Frame - Love Collage 4.3.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 阿拉伯语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
fa3elkhir

http://fa3elkhir.com/app-ads.txt

SHA-1:
24c4d5c0f83c0a2bd6d793895ed48b61ae6146d0
Filename:
com-love-photocollage-you-picture-6-48357076-aa0d96a7fd2fdfcab408f6767b345733.apk

Love Photo Frame - Love Collage

4.3.1

fa3elkhir(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Love Photo Frame - Love Collage 的 4.3.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Love Photo Frame - Love Collage APK for Android

4.3.1

fa3elkhir(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Love Photo Frame - Love Collage For Your Love Party

A Love Photo Frame is a unique product that combines the best of two different love collages; a traditional love photo frame and a digital frame. It allows you to choose from a multitude of fun frames that would surely catch your fancy. This is actually the third item in a series of three that I have created for clients who I have helped purchase. They are: Bookmark Frame, Locket Frame, and Earrings Frame.

The third item was the most difficult to create since we all have a particular taste and I wanted to come up with something that represented that love photo frame - love collage. The first thing I did was to download a free e-book on how to make a love collage and this gave me a starting point. I decided that the phrase "I love you" should appear in every frame, along with the person's name and the date that they were married. Since not everyone uses the same type of font, I also decided to create some styles that would be easy to read - a mixture of Times New Roman and Arial.

I then used a very large piece of white paper that was covered in stickers of the different characters I had used. I used two different versions of each, one where the heart and love icon were printed in a vertical direction and one where it was printed horizontally. After making sure that everything was perfect, I attached it using clear tape and stuck it in the frame. It turned out that I had made the best collage ever. To see some examples of my work, check out my blog.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Love Photo Frame - Love Collage 4.3.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
fa3elkhir

http://fa3elkhir.com/app-ads.txt

SHA-1:
24c4d5c0f83c0a2bd6d793895ed48b61ae6146d0
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-love-photocollage-you-picture-6-48357076-aa0d96a7fd2fdfcab408f6767b345733.apk

Love Photo Frame - Love Collage APK for Android

4.3.1

fa3elkhir(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.3.1 of Love Photo Frame - Love Collage. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement