广告

Grid Photo Quick Collage Maker

6.7.4

MyMovie Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费图像拼贴制造商

Grid Photo Quick Collage Maker 是一款适用于 Android 的免费图片拼贴制作工具。它提供了大量的网格和模板,因此您只需专注于要添加到收藏夹中的照片即可。其他一些具有类似工具的应用程序包括 POTO - Photo Collage Maker、视频拼贴制作器照片拼贴编辑器

还有一个好玩的剪贴簿部分,您可以在其中固定您的想法和心情,将它们存储起来,以备您准备制作新的拼贴画时使用。您可以添加的一些额外元素包括贴纸、框架和文本。作为额外的奖励,您可以从自己喜欢的图像或拼贴中创建模因。

制作拼贴画

制作拼贴画有多种用途,从恢复记忆到展示您的企业销售的产品。 Grid Photo Quick Collage Maker 为您提供不同的网格选项和模板,激励您走向终极设计。图书馆还有贴纸、颜色、字体等等,您可以添加到海报中。 

广告

剪贴簿上的想法

最令人兴奋的元素是 剪贴簿。您可以根据需要在板上放置许多想法,以便在需要它们用于新拼贴时将它们保存下来。您将有空间放置您可以随时检索的图钉、图像或文本。如果您对自己的收藏感到自豪,可以分享剪贴簿的屏幕截图。

快速分享实用程序

完成精彩拼贴后,您可以快速只需轻点几下,即可在社交媒体平台上分享。这意味着您需要连接您的帐户,然后该帐户与 Grid Photo Quick Collage Maker 共享数据,以便他们可以发布到您的供稿。另一种方法是将其下载到您的手机,然后从那里手动共享。

从思维到移动

Grid Photo Quick Collage Maker 提供了大量制作精美拼贴画的机会,唯一的限制是您的想象力。如果扩展库中没有您要查找的内容,您可以随时将其上传为图片。 

网格选项会发生变化,并且可以灵活地满足您的需求。还有一些模板可以激发您进行令人兴奋的设计。您可以在社交媒体上快速分享,这样可以帮助您节省时间。

广告

技术

标题;
Grid Photo Quick Collage Maker 6.7.4 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, January 9th 2023
作者:
MyMovie Inc.

http://www.youpai.biz/youpai_en.html

SHA-1:
8fe5726470f746e966220712c9c9aa7450923b3b
Filename:
mobi-charmer-collagequick-222-64028185-85dbb16645815de4a7e2e7251cb79971.apk

Grid Photo Quick Collage Maker

6.7.4

MyMovie Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Grid Photo Quick Collage Maker 的 6.7.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Grid Photo Quick Collage Maker APK for Android

6.7.1

MyMovie Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free image collage maker

Grid Photo Quick Collage Maker is a free image collage maker for Android. It supplies a multitude of grids and templates so you can simply focus on the photos you want to add to the collection. Some other apps with similar tools include POTO - Photo Collage Maker, Video Collage Maker and Photo Collage Editor.

There’s also a fun scrapbook section where you can pin your ideas and moods, storing them for when you’re ready to make a new collage. Some extra elements you can add include stickers, frames and text. As an added bonus, you can create memes from your favourite images or collages.

Crafting a collage

Making a collage can serve several purposes, from restoring memories to showcasing products your business sells. Grid Photo Quick Collage Maker gives you different grid options and templates, inspiring you toward your ultimate design. The library also has stickers, colours, fonts, and so much more you can add to your poster. 

Advertisement

Ideas on a scrapbook

The most exciting element is the scrapbook. You can place as many ideas on the board as you want, saving them for a time when you need them for a new collage. You’ll have space to place pins, images or text that you can retrieve at any time. If you feel proud of your collection, you can share a screenshot of your scrapbook.

Quick sharing utility

When you’re done with your exciting collage, you can quickly share it on a social media platform within a few taps. It means you’ll need to connect your account, which then shares data with Grid Photo Quick Collage Maker so they can post to your feeds. The alternative is to download it to your phone and then manually share it from there.

From mind to mobile

Grid Photo Quick Collage Maker provides plenty of opportunities for making stunning collages, with the only limit being your imagination. If the extensive library doesn’t have what you’re looking for, you can always upload it as an image. 

The grid options change and are flexible to meet your needs. There are also templates to inspire you towards an exciting design. It’s helpful that you can quickly share on social media, saving you time.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Grid Photo Quick Collage Maker 6.7.1 for Android
License:
Free
Latest update:
Wednesday, November 23rd 2022
Author:
MyMovie Inc.

http://www.youpai.biz/youpai_en.html

Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
54e80168f17cd2ce1cc9787d0718ba498bfc4b1c
Filename:
mobi-charmer-collagequick-219-63628553-56b1289c80fc7a02f48b2ac10ef17bda.apk

Grid Photo Quick Collage Maker APK for Android

6.7.1

MyMovie Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.7.1 of Grid Photo Quick Collage Maker. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement