广告

eBuddy

3.4.0

eBuddy(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费下载 eBuddy - 智能手机用户的即时通讯

即时消息 (IM) 是最成功的互联网营销策略之一,可以为您的网站带来目标流量。即时消息 (IM) 是一种允许用户实时聊天的聊天室应用程序。 IM 软件通常与各种聊天平台集成,例如 Yahoo Messenger、MSN Messenger、Skype、AIM 等等。 IM 有助于为在线商务人士提供一个平台,向他们的客户推销产品和服务。本文简要概述了 eBuddy,它是一种流行的 iPhone 和智能手机即时消息客户端。

eBuddy 是由一群荷兰开发人员开发的开源项目。 eBuddy 有几个不同的主要功能,包括:多线聊天、线程聊天、视频会议、群聊和私人消息传递。 eBuddy 是一个非常简单的即时通讯工具,类似于 Skype 和 Yahoo Messenger。您可以从 iTunes App Store 免费下载 eBuddy 的免费版本(试用 30 天)。付费后,您可以升级到付费版本,该版本提供更好的功能、附加功能和更强大的安全功能,以增加对恶意攻击者的保护。

eBuddy 可用于连接世界各地的其他 IM 聊天者或连接到您自己的 IM 好友组。您还可以在您的特定领域找到其他人并与他们开始群聊。 eBuddy 支持群组文本、图片附件、文件上传、视频上传和文件下载。为了增加您的 IM 体验,您还可以利用特殊功能,例如记录和存储消息、发送消息撤回器、隐藏用户、锁定聊天记录、删除聊天记录、设置访客姓名等。这些功能仅在免费版本中可用,所以如果你想使用这些功能,你应该购买付费版本。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
eBuddy 3.4.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 2.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
eBuddy

https://officelock.com

SHA-1:
4331d0ccd098d0e49e3355355cfca104e8b538a6
Filename:
com.ebuddy.android.apk

eBuddy

3.4.0

eBuddy(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 eBuddy 的 3.4.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

eBuddy APK for Android

3.4.0

eBuddy(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Download eBuddy For Free - Instant Messaging For Smart Phone Users

Instant messaging (IM) is one of the most successful internet marketing strategies for driving targeted traffic to your website. Instant messaging (IM) is a type of chat room application that allows users to chat in real-time. The IM software is often integrated with various chat platforms, such as Yahoo Messenger, MSN Messenger, Skype, AIM and many more. IM is useful in providing a platform for online business people to promote products and services to their customers. This article provides a brief overview of eBuddy, a popular instant messaging client for the iPhone and smart phones.

eBuddy is an open-source project developed by a group of Dutch developers. eBuddy has several different key features including: multi-line chat, threaded chat, video conferencing, group chat and private messaging. eBuddy is a very simple instant messenger that is similar to Skype and Yahoo Messenger. You can download the free version of eBuddy from the iTunes App Store for free (with a 30-day trial). For a fee, you can upgrade to the paid version which offers better functionality, added features and greater security features for added protection against malicious attackers.

eBuddy can be used to connect with other IM chatters across the world or connect to your own group of IM buddies. You can also find others in your exact niche and start a group chat with them. eBuddy supports group text, image attachments, file uploads, video uploads and file downloads. To spice up your IM experience, you can also avail of special features like recording and storing messages, sending message retractors, hiding users, locking chat history, deleting chat history, setting guest name etc. These features are available in the free version only, so if you want to use these features, you should purchase the paid version.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
eBuddy 3.4.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 2.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
eBuddy

https://officelock.com

SHA-1:
4331d0ccd098d0e49e3355355cfca104e8b538a6
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.ebuddy.android.apk

eBuddy APK for Android

3.4.0

eBuddy(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.4.0 of eBuddy. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement