广告

Dirt Bike Race Mega Ramp

1.0.6

Super Action Studio(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费安卓自行车特技游戏

Dirt Bike Race Mega Ramp 是一款适用于 Android 的免费自行车特技游戏。该游戏由 Super Action Studio 开发,并被宣传为越野车爱好者的完美游戏。如果您喜欢极限赛车运动和惊险刺激的越野摩托车特技,那么您应该喜欢 Dirt Bike Race Mega Ramp。 

各种应用程序库都充满了自行车模拟器类型的替代选项。如果您喜欢越野车,这是一个不错的起点。但是,如果您想要更传统的自行车比赛游戏,请尝试 真正的自行车赛车由意大利运动会。要对该类型进行更具未来感的拍摄,您可以随时尝试 Tron Bike Stunt Racing 3D 特技自行车赛车游戏

图形

一启动游戏,您就会注意到一个相对鲜艳的配色方案。如果颜色的饱和度让您感到困扰,您可以稍微调低屏幕的亮度。您不经常看到的一个不错的感觉是菜单与游戏其余部分中的图形具有相似的感觉。这两个组成部分之间没有明显的差异。就自行车而言,它们制作精良而且看起来不错。环境也制作精良,并提供众多特技和技巧供您尝试。 

广告

游戏玩法

Dirt Bike Race Mega Ramp 是自行车模拟器中最流畅的游戏之一类型。游戏中有许多自行车供您选择,包括比萨送货踏板车、加扰器和超级摩托车。在游戏过程中,您还可以在众多任务和形容词之间进行选择,您还可以选择来自德国、美国、巴西和许多其他国家/地区的运动套装 

性能

这就是应用遇到问题的地方。虽然宣传可在 Android 5.0 及更高版本上运行,但该应用拒绝安装在 Android 11 以下的任何设备上。这很可能是由于多年来的大量更新增加了应用程序的系统要求和大小。 

基于自行车的混乱

如果您正在寻找一种方法来从您最喜欢的自行车的车座上体验数字特技,Dirt Bike Race Mega Ramp 是一个不错的起点。如果该游戏可以在您的手机上运行,那么您将在资产和游戏玩法方面拥有丰富多样的内容,并且特技真正无视重力。

遗憾的是,您需要确保您拥有一台能够支持的 Android 设备接受申请。这势必会给硬件带来压力。

广告

技术

标题;
Dirt Bike Race Mega Ramp 1.0.6 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Swedish,
  • Italian,
  • Spanish,
  • Czech,
  • Arabic,
  • Japanese,
  • Danish,
  • Dutch,
  • Turkish,
  • German,
  • Hindi,
  • Russian,
  • Korean,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Super Action Studio
SHA-1:
402bd7083a9298d427e8dd4bbcdb7718a3014290
Filename:
com-sas-bike-stunt-mega-ramp-impossible-tracks-racing-game-6-62279796-35e95b4d7686101178f3bd0ec3524159.apk

Dirt Bike Race Mega Ramp

1.0.6

Super Action Studio(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Dirt Bike Race Mega Ramp 的 1.0.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Dirt Bike Race Mega Ramp APK for Android

1.0.6

Super Action Studio(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Android bike stunt game

Dirt Bike Race Mega Ramp is a free bike stunt game for Android. The game was developed by Super Action Studio and is advertised as being the perfect game for dirt bike enthusiasts. If you enjoy extreme motorsports and thrilling motocross stunts, this will be the game for you!

The various app repositories are full of alternative options in the biking simulator genre. If you like dirt bikes, this is a good place to start. However, if you want more traditional bike racing gameplay, try Real Bike Racing by Italy Games. For a slightly more futuristic take on the genre, try Tron Bike Stunt Racing 3D Stunt Bike Racing Games

Graphics

As soon as you boot up the game, you’ll notice a relatively vibrant colour scheme. If the saturation of the colours bothers you, turn down the brightness of your screen slightly. A nice touch that you don’t see often is that the menu has a similar feel to the graphics in the rest of the game; there’s no clear disparity between these two integral parts. As far as the bikes go, they’re well-designed and look decent. The environment is also well-made and features numerous stunts and tricks

Advertisement

Gameplay

Dirt Bike Race Mega Ramp is one of the smoothest games in the bike simulator genre. The game has numerous types of bikes to choose from, including pizza delivery scooters, scramblers, and superbikes. You’ll also be able to choose between numerous missions and adjectives as you make your way through the game, and you can do sporting kits from Germany, the United States, Brazil, and many other countries from around the world. 

Performance

Here’s where the app hits a snag. While advertised to work on Android 5.0 and up, the app refuses to install on anything below Android 11. This is most likely due to numerous updates over the years increasing the app’s system requirements and size. 

Bike-based mayhem

If you’re looking for a way to experience digital stunts from the saddle of your favourite bikes, Dirt Bike Race Mega Ramp is a good place to start. Provided the game works on your phone, you’ll have loads of variety in terms of assets and gameplay, and the stunts truly defy gravity.

Sadly, you need to ensure that you have an Android device that will accept the application. It’s bound to strain the hardware.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Dirt Bike Race Mega Ramp 1.0.6 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Chinese,
  • Swedish,
  • Italian,
  • Spanish,
  • Czech,
  • Arabic,
  • Japanese,
  • Danish,
  • Dutch,
  • Turkish,
  • German,
  • Hindi,
  • Russian,
  • Korean,
  • Chinese,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Latest update:
Saturday, October 1st 2022
Author:
Super Action Studio
Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
402bd7083a9298d427e8dd4bbcdb7718a3014290
Filename:
com-sas-bike-stunt-mega-ramp-impossible-tracks-racing-game-6-62279796-35e95b4d7686101178f3bd0ec3524159.apk

Dirt Bike Race Mega Ramp APK for Android

1.0.6

Super Action Studio(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.6 of Dirt Bike Race Mega Ramp. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement