广告

First Touch Soccer 2015

2.09

First Touch(免费)

用户评分8

First Touch Soccer - 好吗?

First Touch Soccer 是由 Neuefarth 开发的交互式多人混合手机游戏,该公司为您带来了广受好评和广受好评的钢铁之字 - 一款适用于 iPhone 和 iPad 的基于物理的纹身游戏。在First Touch Soccer中,你会发现你是俱乐部的球队经理,你必须通过文字的力量和足球的力量来管理你的球队。游戏本身与您过去玩的老式街机游戏非常相似,您可以使用箭头键来左右转动您的玩家(或玩家自己)来执行不同的操作。不过,这一次,您将使用智能手机的触摸屏来指导您的玩家,而不是那些通常的箭头键。

First Touch Soccer 之所以如此出色,是因为它以 Android 应用程序的形式出色地利用了技术。就像它的前辈一样,First Touch Soccer 允许您在桌面或手机上玩游戏,使用与管理足球俱乐部相同的控件。除了标准的内置控件外,您还可以访问许多附加功能。例如,您可以使用 Android Market 搜索新的球队和球员,以及许多其他信息。除此之外,First Touch Soccer 的 Android 应用还可以让您为球队购买门票,以及预订酒店房间、查看比赛统计数据、管理球队记录等等。

但是,您需要注意的一件重要事情是,First Touch Soccer“不能”在手机或任何其他 Android 移动设备上运行。它仅适用于搭载 Android OS 4.4 或更高版本的各种智能手机。因此,如果您打算下载此应用程序,最好坚持使用移动设备。如果您碰巧有运行 Kit Kat 4.4 或更高版本的苹果 iPhone 或 Android 设备,那么您可以继续下载。为了提高您的游戏乐趣和效率,您还可以尝试下载一些专为在 iPhone 和其他类似移动设备上使用而设计的免费应用程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
First Touch Soccer 2015 2.09 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 韩语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
First Touch

http://www.ftgames.com

SHA-1:
a4d93111a2e125e2f393c3a3de3251026ead73de
Filename:
First_Touch_Soccer_2015_v2.09.apk

First Touch Soccer 2015

2.09

First Touch(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 First Touch Soccer 2015 的 2.09 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

First Touch Soccer 2015 APK for Android

2.09

First Touch(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

First Touch Soccer - Is it Good?

First Touch Soccer is an interactive, multi-player hybrid mobile game developed by Neuefarth, the same company that brought you the well-received and critically acclaimed Words of Steel - a physics-based tattooing game for iPhone and iPad. In First Touch Soccer, you will find that you are a team manager for your club, and that you have to manage your team through the use of both the power of the words, and the power of the soccer ball. The game itself is very much similar to the old arcade game that you used to play, wherein you would use the arrow keys to turn your players (or players themselves) around and left or right to perform different actions. This time, though, instead of those usual arrow keys, you'll be using the touch screen of your smartphone to direct your players.

What makes First Touch Soccer so great is its excellent use of technology in the form of its Android app. Just like its predecessors, First Touch Soccer allows you to play the game either on a desktop or on your phone, using the same controls that you would use to manage your football club. Aside from the standard in-built controls, you also get access to a number of additional features. For example, you can use the Android Market to search for new teams and players, as well as a number of other information. Apart from this, the Android app of First Touch Soccer lets you purchase tickets for your team, as well as book your hotel rooms, view game statistics, manage your team's record, and a lot more.

However, one important thing that you need to take note of is that First Touch Soccer 'does not' work on the phone or any other Android mobile device. It works only on a variety of smart phones powered by Android OS 4.4 or higher. So if you're planning to download this app, better stick to mobile devices. If you happen to have an apple iPhone or Android devices running on Kit Kat 4.4 or higher, then you can go ahead with the download. In order to increase your playing enjoyment and efficiency, you may also try to download several free apps that have been designed specifically for using on iPhones and other similar mobile devices.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
First Touch Soccer 2015 2.09 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 23rd 2021
Author:
First Touch

http://www.ftgames.com

Download options:
APK, Google Play
SHA-1:
a4d93111a2e125e2f393c3a3de3251026ead73de
Filename:
First_Touch_Soccer_2015_v2.09.apk

First Touch Soccer 2015 APK for Android

2.09

First Touch(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.09 of First Touch Soccer 2015. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement