Werbung

Remote Server Administration Tools for Windows 7 with Service Pack 1

(SP1)1.0

Microsoft(Kostenlos)

Nutzer-Bewertung8

Werbung

Die Tools zur Remote-Serververwaltung für Windows® 7 mit SP1 ermöglichen IT-Administratoren die Verwaltung von Rollen und Funktionen, die auf Computern mit Windows Server® 2008 R2, Windows Server® 2008 oder Windows Server® 2003 installiert sind, von einem Remote-Computer aus, auf dem Windows 7 oder Windows 7 mit SP1 ausgeführt wird.

Werbung

Dieses Tool umfasst Unterstützung für die Fernverwaltung von Computern, auf denen entweder die Server Core- oder die Vollinstallationsoptionen von Windows Server 2008 R2 mit SP1, Windows Server 2008 R2 und für einige Rollen und Features Windows Server 2008 ausgeführt werden.

Einige Rollen und Features auf Windows Server 2003 können per Fernzugriff verwaltet werden, indem Sie die Remote Server Administration Tools für Windows 7 mit SP1 verwenden, obwohl die Server Core-Installationsoption mit dem Windows Server 2003-Betriebssystem nicht verfügbar ist. Dieses Feature ist in seiner Funktionalität vergleichbar mit dem Windows Server 2003 Administrative Tools Pack und den Remote Server Administration Tools für Windows Vista mit Service Pack 1 (SP1).

Die Tools zur Remote-Server-Verwaltung für Windows 7 mit SP1 können NUR auf Computern installiert werden, auf denen die Enterprise, Professional oder Ultimate-Editionen von Windows 7 oder Windows 7 mit SP1 ausgeführt werden.

Titel:
Remote Server Administration Tools for Windows 7 with Service Pack 1,(SP1)1.0 für Windows
Systemanforderungen:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98
Sprache:
German
Verfügbare Sprachen
  • German,
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese
Lizenz:
Kostenlos
Erscheinungsdatum:
Friday, February 5th 2016
Autor:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com

Wir haben noch keine Changelog-Information von der Version (SP1)1.0 von Remote Server Administration Tools for Windows 7 with Service Pack 1. Manche Entwicker teilen diese Information etwas später. Schauen Sie bitte in ein paar Tagen noch einmal vorbei.

Sie können uns helfen?

Falls Sie Informationen zum Changelog haben können, würden wir gerne von Ihnen hören. Weiter zu unsererKontaktseiteund lassen uns wissen.

Werbung

Werbung

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Remote Server Administration Tools for Windows 7 with Service Pack 1 (SP1)1.0

Remote Server Administration Tools for Windows 7 with Service Pack 1 (SP1)1.0

By Microsoft  (Freeware)
User Rating
Advertisement

Remote Server Administration Tools for Windows® 7 with SP1 enables IT administrators to manage roles and features that are installed on computers that are running Windows Server® 2008 R2, Windows Server® 2008, or Windows Server® 2003, from a remote computer that is running Windows 7 or Windows 7 with SP1.

This tool includes support for remote management of computers that are running either the Server Core or full installation options of Windows Server 2008 R2 with SP1, Windows Server 2008 R2, and for some roles and features, Windows Server 2008.

Some roles and features on Windows Server 2003 can be managed remotely by using Remote Server Administration Tools for Windows 7 with SP1, although the Server Core installation option is not available with the Windows Server 2003 operating system.This feature is comparable in functionality to the Windows Server 2003 Administrative Tools Pack and Remote Server Administration Tools for Windows Vista with Service Pack 1 (SP1).

Remote Server Administration Tools for Windows 7 with SP1 can be installed ONLY on computers that are running the Enterprise, Professional, or Ultimate editions of Windows 7 or Windows 7 with SP1.

Title: Remote Server Administration Tools for Windows 7 with Service Pack 1 (SP1)1.0
Filename: filename.exe
File size: 229.99MB (241,162,581 bytes)
Requirements: Windows (All Versions)
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Freeware
Date added: February 5, 2016
Author: Microsoft
www.microsoft.com
MD5 Checksum: EA16E4B42C8227EAC0A99D5912D8F66D

We don't have any change log information yet for version (SP1)1.0 of Remote Server Administration Tools for Windows 7 with Service Pack 1. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.

blog comments powered by Disqus