广告

WindowsVNC

4.1.3

Realvnc(免费)

用户评分8

广告

为什么使用 VNC?

VNC 代表虚拟网络计算。它是一种跨平台的图形用户界面工具,旨在通过其图形用户界面远程访问另一台计算机。这意味着,作为台式 PC 用户,您将能够通过使用 VNC 客户端/服务器软件程序来控制网络上的另一台计算机。显然,如果您坐在办公桌前用键盘打字,或者坐在办公桌前,您将无法做到这一点,但是由于 VNC 服务器的现代技术,您实际上可以只需连接到 Internet,然后连接到您的 VNC 服务器,即可连接到另一台计算机。

使用 VNC 服务器组件,您可以远程管理多台计算机。您可以通过 VNC 查看器连接到另一台台式 PC,然后只需打开 VNC 查看器,然后进入远程会话,您可以在其中控制您想要的任何计算机。换句话说,通过您的 VNC 服务器组件,您可以远程控制多台计算机;你们不必彼此在同一个房间。通过 VNC 查看器控制您的计算机,您所要做的就是启动程序,拿起鼠标,指向屏幕上的某个位置,然后四处移动鼠标光标,这样您的计算机就会响应您所在的位置。

这就是为什么 VNC 非常适合希望让位于该国不同地区的其他员工或工人能够就项目进行协作的企业。如果没有 VNC,您将不得不雇用大量人员(或通过旅行社雇用他们)面对面地面对面,这显然会花费大量资金并花费大量准备时间。但是,使用 VNC,您可以使用远程访问软件(也称为远程访问软件)来控制另一台计算机,无论是台式 PC、笔记本电脑,甚至是智能手机。 VNC 是终极协议,让人们无论身在何处都可以一起工作。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
VNC 4.1.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Realvnc

http://www.realvnc.com

PCVNC

4.1.3

Realvnc(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 VNC 的 4.1.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

VNC for Windows

4.1.3

Realvnc(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Why using VNC?

VNC stands for Virtual Network Computing. It's a cross-platform graphical user interface tool that was developed in order to remotely access another computer through its graphical user interface. What this means is that you, as a desktop PC user, would be able to control a different computer on a network by using a VNC client/server software program. Obviously, you're not able to do this if you're sitting at your desk typing away on your keyboard, or if you're sitting at your desk, but thanks to the modern day technology of a VNC server, you can literally be connected to a different computer by just connecting to the Internet and then connecting to your VNC server.

With a VNC server component, you have the ability to manage multiple computers remotely. You can be connected to another desktop PC by a VNC viewer and then simply open up the VNC viewer, and then get into a remote session where you can control whichever computer you want. In other words, with your VNC server component, you have the capability of being able to control multiple computers remotely; you don't have to be in the same room with each other. By controlling your computer through a VNC viewer, all you have to do is launch the program, pick up the mouse, point to somewhere on the screen, and then move the mouse cursor around, so that your computer is responsive to where you are.

This is why VNC is great for businesses that want to have other employees or workers that are in a different part of the country be able to collaborate on a project. Without VNC, you would have to hire a large number of people (or hire them through a travel agency) to physically be in front of each other, which would obviously cost a lot of money and take a lot of preparation time. With VNC, though, you can have remote access software (also known as remote access software) that allows you to control another computer, be it a desktop PC, laptop, or even a smartphone. VNC is the ultimate protocol, allowing people to work together no matter where they might be.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
VNC 4.1.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Realvnc

http://www.realvnc.com

SHA-1:
a2c4dce78d7e2762d6a15f83139ea2da7325773c

VNC for PC

4.1.3

Realvnc(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.1.3 of VNC. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement