广告

WindowsTurboVNC

2.2.5

dcommander

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

远程桌面软件

TurboVNC 是一个程序,可创建高效的虚拟网络计算服务器连接,以远程高效地显示和管理图像密集型桌面。这是一个功能强大、功能强大的解决方案,适用于所有网络类型。

免费但功能强大

选择远程网络软件可能会与不同供应商提供的所有不同术语和定价计划混淆。您可以选择诸如 TeamViewer 之类的知名产品或 AnyDesk 之类的更实惠的替代品,但许可和部署可能会让您不知所措。

或者,您可以选择免费程序 例如TurboVNC。它基于 TightVNC、TigerVNC 和 X.org,为 3D 和视频工作负载提供高传输速度和出色的服务质量。

广告

工作原理

该程序使用远程帧缓冲协议将屏幕更新从服务器发送到连接的设备。它压缩接收到的图像,以确保快速、流畅的性能并最大限度地提高网络效率。

使用 TurboVNC,您可以完全控制发送的图像质量。更新不断更新,提高性能并确保使用舒适。

安全

VNC 程序可能很棘手,因为黑客很容易进入这样的网络。 TurboVNC 通过让您使用 Unix 登录凭据登录来确保安全。您还可以访问控制列表以仅与经过验证的用户共享 VNC。

额外功能

该程序附带了几个使其在竞争中脱颖而出的额外功能。最值得注意的是,它为您提供了一个高性能 Java 查看器,与现代 Java 环境兼容。

此外,如果您在低宽带网络上运行,您可以手动在质量至关重要的情况下触发图像的“无损刷新”。该程序还可以让您控制全屏和多屏支持。

显示质量

远程显示 3D 应用程序需要出色的图像质量。该程序每秒流式传输超过 50 兆像素,没有任何图像质量损失。如果您的宽带连接速度较慢,您可以播放质量较低的图像并保持可用性。

有用

TurboVNC 的用户界面有点过时,控件也不是最流畅的。尽管如此,该程序仍然代表了一种出色、快速且免费的解决方案,适用于涉及 3D 应用程序的远程桌面传输。

广告

技术

标题;
TurboVNC 2.2.5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
dcommander

PCTurboVNC

2.2.5

dcommander

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 TurboVNC 的 2.2.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

TurboVNC

2.2.5

dcommander(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Remote desktop software

Advertisement

TurboVNC is a programme that creates efficient virtual network computing server connections to display and manage image-intensive desktops remotely and efficiently. It’s a highly functional, robust solution that works on all network types.

Free yet powerful

Choosing remote network software can be confusing with all the different terminologies and pricing plans available from various vendors. You could go for a well-known title such as TeamViewer or a more affordable alternative like AnyDesk, but licensing and deployment can overwhelm you.

Alternatively, you could choose a free programme such as TurboVNC. Based on TightVNC, TigerVNC, and X.org, it provides high transfer speeds and excellent service quality for 3D and video workloads.

How it works

This programme uses the remote framebuffer protocol to send screen updates from the server to connected devices. It compresses received images to ensure quick, smooth performance and maximise network efficiency.

With TurboVNC, you get full control over the image quality sent. The updates arrive continually, improving performance and ensuring comfortable use.

Safety

VNC programmes can be tricky, as it's quite easy for hackers to enter such a network. TurboVNC ensures safety by letting you log in with Unix login credentials. You can also access control lists to share VNC with only verified users.

Extra features

This programme comes with several extras that set it apart from the competition. Most notably, it provides you with a high-performing Java viewer, compatible with modern Java environments.

Moreover, if you’re running on a low broadband network, you can manually trigger a 'lossless refresh' of images where quality is critical. The programme also gives you control of the full-screen and multi-screen support.

Display quality

Excellent image quality is necessary for remotely displaying 3D apps. This programme streams over 50 megapixels a second without any image quality loss. If your broadband connection is slower, you can broadcast lower quality images and keep usability.

Useful

TurboVNC’s UI is a bit old-fashioned and the controls aren’t the smoothest out there. Still, this programme represents a fantastic, quick, and free solution for remote desktop transfers involving 3D apps.

Title:
TurboVNC 2.2.5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 13th 2020
Author:
dcommander
SHA-1:
a9cb5c0773c31986a2489ff167c985590a2228c3

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.2.5 of TurboVNC. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement