广告

WindowsBlueZone

2011-506

Rocket Software(演示)

用户评分8

广告

如何使用基于蓝区的 Windows XP 电脑游戏机

在模拟老式街机游戏时,最好的方法是使用基于 Blue Zone 的 PC 游戏机 - 这些是目前最新最好的模拟器。关于 Blue Zone 最好的部分是,与基于过去街机系统的旧游戏(如 Atari)相比,它具有许多新功能。例如,您会发现您现在可以同时运行三个不同版本的游戏(如果您的游戏队列很长,则使用四个),并且可以选择使用键盘(操作键)或使用轨迹球。除此之外,你还会发现新的界面真的是相当的整洁。

那么,既然您可以使用完整的 PC 键盘进行游戏,为什么还要使用基于 Blue Zone 的 Windows XP PC 游戏机?嗯,一方面,Bluezone 模拟器不仅使用起来更快——您不必连续移动鼠标来进行各种操作。这一切都非常容易学习,因为它们具有简单的图形界面,而且它们的技术特性也非常基础。另一方面,使用完整的 PC 键盘,您必须移动鼠标并拖动窗口的按钮来选择命令。这实际上比在桌面上玩蓝区游戏要困难一些。

那你还在等什么?不要再浪费时间寻找免费的街机游戏机下载了。是时候获得完整的 PC 键盘并玩您喜爱的游戏了。访问下面的网站,为您的桌面下载最新的免费全电脑键盘软件应用程序,并立即开始享受您的游戏! Blue Zone 是目前市面上最好的街机游戏终端模拟器解决方案,放心!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
BlueZone 2011-506 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
演示
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Rocket Software

http://www.rocketsoftware.com

SHA-1:
334590cdfcb22273c571a676080c4e84fac9a42f
Filename:
BlueZoneDesktop.zip

PCBlueZone

2011-506

Rocket Software(演示)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 BlueZone 的 2011-506 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

BlueZone for Windows

2011-506

Rocket Software(Demo)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Use a Blue Zone Based Windows XP Computer Game Console

When it comes to emulating old arcade games, the best way is to use a Blue Zone based PC game console - these are the latest and greatest emulators out there. The best part about Blue Zone is that it has a great many new features compared to the old games that are based on arcade systems of days gone by, like the Atari. For instance, you will find that you can now run three different versions of the game at the same time (use four if you have a long game queue) and have the choice between playing with the keyboard (action keys) or using the trackball. In addition to this, you will also find that the new interface is really quite neat.

So, why use a Blue Zone based Windows XP PC game console when you can use a full PC keyboard for your games? Well, for one thing, Bluezone emulators are not only much quicker to use - you don't have to continuously move your mouse to make various actions. It's all very easy to learn since they have simple graphical interfaces and their technical features are also pretty basic. On the other hand, with a full PC keyboard, you have to move your mouse and drag your window's button to select commands. This is actually a little more difficult than playing the game with a Blue Zone on the desktop.

So what are you waiting for? Stop wasting your time searching for free arcade game console downloads. It's time to get a full PC keyboard and play the games you love. Visit our site below, download the latest free full pc keyboard software application for your desktop, and start enjoying your games now! Blue Zone is currently the best arcade game terminal emulator solution on the market, hands down!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
BlueZone 2011-506 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese
License:
Demo
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Rocket Software

http://www.rocketsoftware.com

SHA-1:
334590cdfcb22273c571a676080c4e84fac9a42f

BlueZone for PC

2011-506

Rocket Software(Demo)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2011-506 of BlueZone. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement