广告

WindowsPsTools

2.48

Microsoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

PsTools - 命令行 Ps 和 V 支持工具

如果您需要 Microsoft Outlook 或 Windows Server 2008 的控制面板,那么您无需再寻找比 PsTools 更远的地方了。 PsTools 是一个简单但非常强大的命令行工具套件,它具有许多实用程序,例如: tools, pstemax, petite, slog, pstverlog, mpts 等等(内置) 这些实用程序在保持计算机性能达到最佳状态时非常有用。有了如此广泛的实用程序,您可以确保对其进行自定义以最适合您的需求。

命令行实用程序最常见的用途之一是当您需要访问某些远程系统时。 PsTools 允许您使用保护程序或通过连接到此类系统上的电子邮件帐户来连接到这些远程系统。该实用程序还允许您通过在远程系统上创建 Sudo 帐户来远程配置和连接到远程系统。使用洗手间,您可以快速访问所有远程系统,甚至可以使用您的电子邮件地址阅读它们。 PsTools 还允许您执行批量传输,例如从一个邮件帐户到另一个邮件帐户的电子邮件传输。

PsTools 中另一个非常方便的功能是执行脚本的能力。 PsTools 将允许您从远程计算机运行几乎任何软件或程序。即使您没有连接到本地系统,您也可以从任何地方简单地执行脚本并访问它。如果您使用不同的计算机进行工作和娱乐并希望能够在每台计算机上执行某些任务,这将特别有用。从远程系统执行脚本可以为您节省大量时间并确保您的工作效率处于最佳状态

广告

广告

技术

标题;
PsTools 2.48 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft
SHA-1:
c45aa1636354491129465106418ec71a89c98953
Filename:
PSTools.zip

PCPsTools

2.48

Microsoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 PsTools 的 2.48 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PsTools for Windows

2.47

Microsoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

PsTools - A Command Line Ps and V Support Tool

If you need a control panel for your Microsoft Outlook or Windows Server 2008 then there is no need to look much further than the PsTools. PsTools is a simple yet extremely powerful command line tool suite, which has a host of utilities such as the; tools, pstemax, petite, slog, pstverlog, mpts and many more (built in) These utility programs are extremely useful when it comes down to keeping your computer performing at its peak. With such a wide range of utilities available you can be sure to customize it to best suit your needs.

One of the most common uses for the command-line utility is when you need access to some remote systems. PsTools allows you to connect to these remote systems using a preserver or by connecting to an email account on such a system. The utility also allows you to configure and connect to remote systems remotely by creating a Sudo Account on them. Using the restroom, you can quickly gain access to all your remote systems and even read them using your email address. PsTools will also allow you to perform bulk transfers such as email transfers from one mail account to another.

The other feature present in PsTools that will come in very handy is the ability to Execute Scripts. PsTools will allow you to run almost any software or program from a remote computer. You can simply execute the script from anywhere and have access to it even while you are not connected to the local system. This is particularly useful if you use different computers for work and pleasure and want to be able to perform certain tasks on each computer. Executing scripts from a remote system can save you a great deal of time and ensure that your productivity is at its optimum

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PsTools 2.47 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com/

SHA-1:
1e7db2bcb1853cf3eb28a208a4579002aebb1f10

PsTools for PC

2.47

Microsoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.47 of PsTools. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement