广告

WindowsSimpleShare

1.0.42

Box.net

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

SimpleShare 删除 - 如何从 Windows 中删除 SimpleShare

SimpleShare 是 Microsoft 的一个开源项目,它是一项允许具有 Internet 访问权限的用户相互共享文件的服务。该程序非常简单,只需一个 Web 浏览器和一个 SQL-Server 数据库。虽然它确实有一些不错的功能,比如允许您对单个文件进行密码保护,但还是有一些缺陷需要先修复。在本文中,我将向您展示如何禁用 Windows 防火墙的简单方法,它会阻止 SimpleShare 和其他需要 Internet 访问才能运行的 Windows 程序。

第一步 - 禁用 Windows 防火墙。这是最简单的方法,因为您可以使用“任务管理器”打开一个新窗口。当您查看代表您的计算机的窗格时,您将看到几个按钮,包括 Internet 选项、共享网络和基本。单击其中任何一个将弹出Internet设置对话框,单击阻止列表的下拉按钮,单击“禁用”,单击确定。将出现消息,通知您 Windows 防火墙已阻止您的共享 USB 存储设备。

第二步 - 将您选择的文件复制到新位置。只需转到您已解锁外部磁盘的目的地,然后单击复制按钮。然后只需选择所选文件的新位置并继续单击复制按钮。您现在将看到所选文件被复制到您的新位置。打开您的新位置以供进一步参考。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
SimpleShare 1.0.42 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Box.net

http://www.box.com/ref/ios_appstore_companylink

PCSimpleShare

1.0.42

Box.net

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 SimpleShare 的 1.0.42 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

SimpleShare for Windows

1.0.42

Box.net(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

SimpleShare Removal - How to Remove SimpleShare From Windows

SimpleShare, an open source project from Microsoft, is a service that allows users with Internet access to share files with each other. The program is very simple, just a web browser and a SQL-Server database. Although, it does have some nice features, like allowing you to password protect individual files, there are some flaws that should be fixed first. In this article, I'll show you a simple way how to disable Windows Firewall, which blocks SimpleShare and other Windows programs that require Internet access in order to run.

Step one - disable Windows Firewall. This is the easiest way to do, since you can just open a new window with "Task Manager". When you look at the pane that represents your computer, you will see several buttons including Internet Options, Shared Network and Basic. Clicking on any of those will bring up the dialog box for Internet settings, click on the drop-down button for the block list, click on "Disabled", click ok. The message will appear, advising you that Windows Firewall has blocked your Shared USB storage device.

Step two - copy your selected files to a new location. Simply go to the destination where you have unblocked the Foreign Disk, and click on the copy button. Then simply select the new location for the selected files and continue to click on the copy button. You will now see the selected files, being copied to your new location. Open your new location for further reference.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SimpleShare 1.0.42 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Box.net

http://www.box.com/ref/ios_appstore_companylink

SHA-1:
6b1a9abb742c3be967e4e2800b5587da68161dc4

SimpleShare for PC

1.0.42

Box.net(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.42 of SimpleShare. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement