广告

WindowsNet Speed Booster

4.0.0.0

Softdepo(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Net Speed Booster Review - 它真的会增加您的延迟吗?

Net Speed Booster 是一款易于使用的免费杀毒软件和计算机网络工具,可让您提高系统的 Internet 速度。无论您的 Internet 连接是通过电缆、ADSL、拨号、DSL 还是 Wi-Fi,此工具都可以增强您的网络性能并在所有操作系统上支持它。该软件具有多种功能和选项,能够优化您的 Internet 带宽,而无需使用任何其他工具和程序来优化您的带宽。它通过自动调整设置以适应更多流量来帮助您管理带宽。

此计算机网络实用程序的主要功能包括:速度、连接、启动管理器、高级选项等。 Net Speed Booster 的工作方式类似于在 Windows 操作系统上运行的虚拟服务器,这使得它比大多数其他带宽连接增强器更容易使用。启动管理器允许用户管理他们的启动任务,以提高整体系统性能。高级选项允许用户设置允许同时连接的最大数量和它们之间的时间段,而其余的则只需单击一个按钮即可进行管理。

Net Speed Booster 由一家名为 SoftDepo Technologies 的公司提供,该公司是其他几个著名的计算机网络实用程序的创建者。 Softdepo 在 Internet 连接加速器市场上已经有好几年了,自 1995 年首次发布以来,他们是仅有的几家从未改变其基本应用程序的公司之一。Net Speed Booster 的最后更新版本是 v6.2 ,可从以下链接从 SoftDepo 的官方网站下载。在下载之前,您应该仔细阅读说明,以确保您能够在您的计算机上运行此程序以提高您的互联网速度。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Net Speed Booster 4.0.0.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Softdepo

PCNet Speed Booster

4.0.0.0

Softdepo(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Net Speed Booster 的 4.0.0.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Net Speed Booster for Windows

4.0.0.0

Softdepo(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Net Speed Booster Review - Does it Really Increase Your Latency?

Net Speed Booster is an easy-to-use free antivirus and computer networking tool that enable you to enhance the Internet speed of your system. Whether your Internet connection is through cable, ADSL, dial-up, DSL, or Wi-Fi, this tool enhances your network's performance and supports it on all operating systems. This software comes with a variety of features and options and is able to optimize your Internet bandwidth without having to use any other tools and programs for optimizing your bandwidth. It helps you manage your bandwidth by automatically adjusting your settings to accommodate more traffic.

The main features of this computer networking utility are: speeds, connections, startup manager, advanced options, and others. Net Speed Booster works similarly like a virtual server that runs on your windows operating system, which makes it easier to use than most of the other bandwidth connection boosters. The Startup Manager allows users to manage their startup tasks in order to improve overall system performance. The advanced options allow users to set the maximum number of allowed simultaneous connections and time periods between them, while the rest can be managed with the simple click of a button.

Net Speed Booster is offered by a company called SoftDepo Technologies, who are the creators of several other well-known computer networking utilities. Softdepo has been in the Internet connection booster market for several years, and they are the one of the only companies who have never changed their basic application since their first release back in 1995. The last updated version of the Net Speed Booster is v6.2, which is available for download from SoftDepo's official website at the link below. Before downloading, you should read through the instructions carefully to make sure that you are able to run this program on your computer to improve your internet speed.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Net Speed Booster 4.0.0.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows NT
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
Softdepo
SHA-1:
8eb0acf182432471ee7715f59d4e04d9141faa07

Net Speed Booster for PC

4.0.0.0

Softdepo(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.0.0.0 of Net Speed Booster. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement