广告

ProWorkflow

ProActive Software Ltd.(免费)

用户评分4

广告

ProWorkflow是面向中小型企业的简单而强大的项目管理,工作流和时间跟踪解决方案。该服务具有许多工具,使您能够保留准确的时间记录,并组织,计划和委派工作和任务给团队。 ProWorkflow的功能和工具可扩展,以适应从自由职业者到小型,中型甚至大型企业的所有需求。

广告

使用时间轴和可用性工具,轻松安排详细的工作负载变得轻而易举。 ProWorkflow中的历史数据还使您能够评估和分析公司的绩效,从而使您精简和提高生产率。 ProWorkFlow专注于可视性和控制力,以帮助您与团队顺利协作。

仪表板
ProWorkflow的仪表板为您提供了有关当前活动,完整和将来工作状态的快速概述。 ProWorkFlow的仪表板是一款出色的工具,具有清晰实用的外观和布局。仪表板提供了所有活动,即将进行和已完成的工作的完整图形摘要。任何过期的项目/任务将在页面顶部以红色突出显示,并且所有即将进行的工作都按天排列。

仪表板还具有可让您快速检查发票,报价,最近时间条目和操作的工具。经理还可以监督其他团队成员当前正在做什么以及哪些其他用户当前登录到系统。

范本
ProWorkflow的真正重要功能是选择可用的模板。这些可以通过大大减少创建新项目或任务列表所花费的时间和精力来为用户提供帮助。创建模板是一个简单的过程。可以从现有模板复制新项目,也可以从多个其他项目或任务模板中选择缝合在一起。

行动存取
ProWorkflow为用户提供了标准Web应用程序的免费,移动优化版本。移动版功能强大,可用于查看和编辑任务,跟踪时间,创建新任务和项目,检查和批准项目请求,访问文件和消息,查看报告以及联系方式。

ProWorkFlow的移动站点版本已通过测试,可与智能手机和平板电脑的Android,iOS和Blackberry OS兼容。要访问移动网站,只需在ProWorkflow URL的末尾添加“ / m”。经过优化的网站应该可以在大多数触摸屏移动设备上使用,但是已经在iOS设备以及Android OS 2.2+和Blackberry OS 6.0+智能手机上进行了最彻底的测试。

价钱
ProWorkFlow使用订阅定价模式,该模式在针对自由职业者,小型企业和企业的三个计划中可用,每个计划都提供免费试用版。 Solo计划的价格为每月10美元(仅限一位用户),并且允许10个活动项目。它具有免费的客户端/承包商访问权限,5GB的文件存储,ProWorkflow Mobile和API集成。

下一个计划称为专业计划,每位用户每月收费20美元。以此价格,用户可以获得全面的项目/任务和时间管理工具。他们可以处理无限的项目,并具有免费的客户端/承包商访问权限,25GB的文件存储空间,ProWorkflow Mobile和API集成。

最终计划是高级计划,高级计划的价格为每位用户每月30美元,被誉为是企业的理想之选。用户获得分层控制,可以管理无限数量的项目中的多个团队和组。与其他计划一样,它也提供免费的客户端/承包商访问权限,以及50GB的文件存储,ProWorkflow Mobile和API集成。

底线
ProWorkFlow具有一些出色的项目管理功能,可以从全面且易于导航的仪表板进行操作。诸如“消息传递工具”之类的“凉爽工具”使管理人员可以与团队的所有成员保持联系。他们可以使用它附加文件,并选择将其设为私有还是公开。它还具有一键式答复。借助甘特风格的时间线,可以使管理人员看到项目和任务的全局视图,再加上有用的时间表工具,这也就难怪ProWorkflow是项目管理解决方案的市场领导者。

标题;
ProWorkflow Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
ProActive Software Ltd.

https://www.proworkflow.com

目前 ProWorkflow 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

ProWorkflow

ProActive Software Ltd.(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

ProWorkflow is straightforward yet robust project management, workflow and time tracking solution for small to medium sized businesses. The service has numerous tools that will enable you to keep accurate time-keeping records, and organize, plan, and delegate jobs and tasks to your team. ProWorkflow’s features and tools are scalable to match the needs of all, from freelancers through to small, medium, and even large enterprises.

With the Timeline and Availability Tool, scheduling detailed workloads becomes a breeze. The historical data in ProWorkflow will also allow you to measure and analyze your company performance, this in turn will enable you to streamline and improve your productivity. ProWorkFlow focuses on visibility and control to help you collaborate smoothly with your teams.

Dashboard
ProWorkflow’s Dashboard provides you with a quick overview of your current status of active, complete, and future work. ProWorkFlow’s dashboard is an excellent tool with a crisp and functional appearance and layout. The dashboard provides a complete graphical summary of all your active, upcoming, and completed work. Any overdue projects/tasks are highlighted in red in the top part of the page, and all upcoming work is prioritised by day.

The Dashboard also has tools to let you quickly check up on invoices, quotes, recent time entries and actions. Managers can also oversee what other team members are currently working on and which other users are currently logged in to the system.

Templates
A really great feature of ProWorkflow is the selection of available templates. These assist users by drastically reducing the time and effort that would be spent on creating a new project or task list. Creating templates is a straightforward process. New projects can be replicated from an existing template or stitched together from a selection of multiple other projects or task templates.

Mobile Access
ProWorkflow provides users with a free, mobile optimized version of the standard web app. The mobile version is robust and can be used to view and edit tasks, track time, create new tasks and projects, check and approve project requests, access files and messages, view reports, and contact details.

ProWorkFlow’s mobile site version is tested for compatibility with Android, iOS, and Blackberry OS for smartphones, and tablets. To access the mobile site simply add “/m” to the end of your ProWorkflow URL. The optimized site should work on most touchscreen mobile devices, but has been tested most thoroughly on the iOS devices, as well as on Android OS 2.2+ and Blackberry OS 6.0+ smartphones.

Pricing
ProWorkFlow uses a subscription pricing model that is available in three plans for freelancers, small business, and enterprise, each one is available with a free trial. The Solo plan is priced at $10 per month with one user only, and 10 Active Projects allowed. It comes with free client/contractor access, 5GB file storage, ProWorkflow Mobile and API Integration.

The next plan is called Professional and is priced at $20 per month per user. For this price users get comprehensive project/task & time management tools. They can work on unlimited Projects and have free client/contractor access, 25GB file storage, ProWorkflow Mobile and API Integration.

The final plan is the Advanced plan, priced at $30 per month per user and is touted as being perfect for enterprise. Users get hierarchical control to manage multiple teams & groups on an unlimited amount of Projects. There is also free client/contractor access, as with the other plans, and 50GB File Storage, ProWorkflow Mobile and API Integration.

Bottom Line
ProWorkFlow has some great project management features that can be operated from the comprehensive and easy to navigate dashboard. ‘Cool tools’ such as the Messaging Tool allows managers to keep in touch with all members of the team. With it they can attach files, and choose whether to make it private or public. It also features one-click replies. With Gantt Style Timelines that let managers see a global view of projects and tasks, coupled with useful Timesheet tools, it is no wonder ProWorkflow is a market leader in project management solutions.

Title:
ProWorkflow for Web Apps
Requirements:
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Chinese,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
Author:
ProActive Software Ltd.

https://www.proworkflow.com

We don't have any change log information yet for version of ProWorkflow. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement