广告

PowToon

1

PowToon Ltd.(付款)

用户评分8

广告

视频编辑网络应用

PowToon 是一个多媒体网络应用程序,可让您创建视频演示。凭借丰富的设计库和简单的拖放控件,它是个人和企业的易于使用的无缝套装。

快速、模板化的演示文稿

PowToon 的使用在很大程度上依赖于模板。您可以在个人、教育和工作三个类别中找到它们。它们可以根据不同的比例进行定制,但它们的整体设计对应于特定的媒体情况,例如 YouTube 广告、Facebook 帖子等。

广告

直接导航

这个程序非常简单学习和使用。选择模板后,您将从内置库中添加媒体元素、道具和角色(剪贴画动画)。文本编辑也相当简单,具有熟悉的控件和令人满意的视觉效果。

关于音频,您可以添加背景音乐或画外音。该应用程序在这里设置了一些限制,特别是音频文件长度。但是,它总体上非常实用。

导出品种

演示完成后,您可以单击蓝色的“导出”按钮查看并保存您的工作。您可以通过此程序将您的视频发送到各种社交媒体应用程序,或将其保存为 PDF、MP4 或 PPT。

定价

PowToon 有免费计划,但它放置了很多限制您的程序的使用。您将在所有视频、质量和出口限制上看到水印。与竞争对手相比,付费计划非常昂贵。 Prezi 是另一个具有类似功能的昂贵程序,价格更实惠。

协作

PowToon 具有一些协作功能,但仅适用于企业帐户。有了它,您可以将视频发送给合作者,他们可以添加编辑更改。但是,它缺乏 Google Slides 或 Visme 的实时功能。

整个程序非常安全,因为它只与您的桌面交互来上传和下载视频。由于您实际上只是将演示文稿发送给另一个 Powtoon 人,因此安全性仍然存在于协作中。

全面,但不适合专业人士

PowToon 是一款出色的视频制作工具,适合初学者使用,有助于为任何目的创建动画视频。然而,大量使用模板会使它看起来相当公式化,在很少使用时会变得最好。

广告

技术

标题;
PowToon 1 Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Firefox,
  • Chrome
语言:
English
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
PowToon Ltd.

https://www.powtoon.com/

PowToon

1

PowToon Ltd.(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 PowToon 的 1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PowToon

1

PowToon Ltd.(Paid)

User rating7

Advertisement

Video editing web app

PowToon is a multimedia web app that lets you create video presentations. With extensive design libraries and straightforward drag-and-drop controls, it’s an easy-to-use, seamless suit for individuals and businesses.

Advertisement

Fast, templated presentations

The use of PowToon relies heavily on templates. You'll find them across three categories, personal, education, and work. They're customisable to different ratios, but their overall design corresponds to specific media situations such as YouTube ads, Facebook posts, and more.

Straightforward navigation

This programme is quite simple to learn and use. After you choose a template, you'll add media elements, props, and characters (clipart animation) from the built-in library. Text editing is also rather uncomplicated, featuring familiar controls and satisfying visual results.

Regarding audio, you can add background music or voice-overs. The app places some limitations here, particularly with audio file length. It is, however, quite functional overall.

Export variety

Once your presentation is finished, you can click the blue 'Export' button to view and save your work. You can send your video to various social media apps through this programme, or keep it as PDF, MP4, or PPT.

Pricing

PowToon has a free plan, but it places many limitations on your programme's use. You will see watermarks on all videos, quality, and export limits. Paid plans are quite expensive in comparison to competitors. Prezi, another costly programme with similar functionalities, is more affordable.

Collaboration

PowToon has some collaboration capabilities, but only for Business accounts. With it, you can send your videos to the collaborator, who has the possibility to add editing changes. However, it lacks the real-time features of Google Slides or Visme.

The entire programme is quite safe since it only interacts with your desktop to upload and download videos. The security remains with collaboration since you're effectively only sending your presentation to another Powtoon person.

Comprehensive but not for professionals

PowToon is an excellent video maker for beginners, facilitating the creation of animated videos for any purpose. However, the heavy use of templates can make it seem formulaic rather quickly, making it best when seldomly used.

Title:
PowToon 1 for Web Apps
Requirements:
  • Firefox,
  • Chrome
Language:
English
License:
Paid
Date added:
Thursday, August 6th 2020
Author:
PowToon Ltd.

https://www.powtoon.com/

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1 of PowToon. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement