广告

ShoreTel

ShoreTel(免费)

用户评分8

广告

ShoreTel是基于云的通信解决方案,围绕托管语音服务构建。 ShoreTel从头开始构建电话系统,从而使他们对产品具有更多的控制权和灵活性。因为是托管的,所以用户可以依靠ShoreTel来配置和管理所有内容。这样可以以较低的入门级成本提高通话质量和可靠性。

广告

使用ShoreTel可以非常容易地快速启动和运行,因为可以从任何地方访问该服务。呼叫导体是其解决方案的核心。它具有灵活性和可扩展性,因此可以随着任何类型的业务一起发展。最终,这将帮助ShoreTel团队评估通话质量。

系统管理员能够管理用户设置,设置首选项和监视呼叫活动,并且方便地使用此信息为管理层提供了另一种了解销售绩效和服务水平等的窗口。ShoreTel甚至提供了一个分析软件包,可以真正深入研究呼叫数据。

通话管理功能
ShoreTel具有一些出色的呼叫管理功能,使用户可以配置可以联系到他们的其他号码的特定列表。它还具有将呼叫同时推送到多条线路并识别不同类别的呼叫的能力。还有驳船和耳语功能,它们是用于培训目的的一流工具。 ShoreTel还配备了自动值班人员和电话助理。

整合方式
集成功能将系统无缝连接到现有的应用程序,以进行CRM,ERP和申请人跟踪。通话效率和服务也得到了改善,用户节省了重复通话等工作的时间。

价钱
ShoreTel的定价是针对特定用户的,但它们确实提供了云,现场和混合VOIP系统,这比大多数供应商提供的标准VOIP服务要复杂得多。

底线
总体而言,ShoreTel具有强大的呼叫功能以及可针对各个规格量身定制的优质灵活服务。它使公司成为考虑是否正在寻找方便,灵活的基于云的企业电话解决方案的绝佳选择。

标题;
ShoreTel Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Opera,
  • Chrome
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
ShoreTel

https://www.shoretel.com

目前 ShoreTel 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

ShoreTel

ShoreTel(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

ShoreTel is cloud-based communication solution that is built around a hosted voice service. ShoreTel have constructed their phone system from the ground up, thereby giving them more control and flexibility over their product. Because it’s hosted, users can rely on ShoreTel to configure and manage everything. This results in increased call quality and reliability at a lower entry level cost.

With ShoreTel it is very easy to be up and running quickly, as the service can be accessed from anywhere. The Call Conductor is at the core of their solution. It’s flexible and scalable, so it grows with any type of business. On their end, this assists the ShoreTel team in measuring call quality.

System administrators are able to manage user settings, set preferences, and monitor call activity, and having this information handy gives management another window into sales performance and service levels etc. ShoreTel even offers an analytics package to really dig deep into call data.

Call Management Features
ShoreTel has some great call management features that allow users to configure a specific list of additional numbers where they can be reached. It also includes the ability to push calls to multiple lines simultaneously, and identify different classes of calls. There are also barge and whisper capabilities, which are superb tools for training purposes. ShoreTel also comes with an auto attendant and phone assistant as well.

Integrations
The integration capabilities seamlessly connect the system to existing apps for CRM, ERP, and applicant tracking. Calling efficiency and service are likewise improved, and users save time duplicating work such as call notes etc.

Pricing
ShoreTel pricing is user-specific, but they do provide Cloud, Onsite and Hybrid VOIP systems, which are a bit more involved than the standard VOIP services being provided by most suppliers.

Bottom Line
Overall, ShoreTel has robust calling features combined with a quality, flexible service that can be tailored to individual specifications. It makes it a great option for companies to consider if they are looking for for a convenient, flexible cloud-based business telephony solution.

Title:
ShoreTel for Web Apps
Requirements:
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
Author:
ShoreTel

https://www.shoretel.com

We don't have any change log information yet for version of ShoreTel. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement