广告

Zoho Meeting

ZOHO Corp.(免费)

用户评分10

广告

Zoho Meeting是一款价格合理且易于使用的在线网络会议和远程协助应用程序,可为单用户和SMB提供快速的方式来主持和进行安全且经济高效的在线会议。

广告

通过提供高质量的实时虚拟会议,Zoho Meeting能够节省时间,旅行和资源。尽管在某些情况下仍然需要面对面的会议,但Zoho Meeting提供了一种在经济高效的虚拟环境中与客户和员工互动的有效方法。

现在开会
借助Zoho Meeting的“立即开会”功能,大大简化了主持会议的后勤工作。只需单击一个按钮即可立即主持会议。立即开会可让您创建并开始即时会议,以共享桌面并在几秒钟内与客户或员工进行远程培训演示。

积分
Zoho Meeting能够与Zoho Chat和Zoho Show集成,以帮助您为参与者提供更好的协作服务。

支持
Zoho提供了多种不同的方法来确保您充分利用Zoho Meeting的最大潜能。开发人员提供了一个会议资源中心,其中包括演示视频,会议Wiki页面,论坛和会议博客。这些资源将为用户提供必要的工具,以解决他们可能遇到的任何问题。此外,Zoho还通过电子邮件和电话提供支持。

价钱
Zoho Meeting使用免费增值订阅定价模型。它具有30天的免费试用期(无需信用卡),可根据专业版的功能提供功能全面的服务。除了免费选项(该选项允许单个用户进行1对1会议(不超过1小时))外,定价计划的起始价格为每月$ 12.00(或每年$ 115)。以这个价格,您可以拥有1位主持人和5位参与者。如果您需要10位参与者,则价格为每位主机每月18美元。对于25位参与者,价格为每位主机每月24美元。如果您需要50位参与者,则价格为每位主机每月35美元,如果有100位参与者,则价格为每位主机每月49美元。

底线
Zoho Meeting是一种高质量的实用程序,可让您以专业的方式进行网络会议和组织在线培训。借助Zoho Meeting,您可以在线组织销售和营销演示,安排个性化产品演示并向潜在客户提供在线演示。该平台易于使用,并且可以由各种专业知识的用户进行导航。对于分散在不同地理位置的团队来说,Zoho Meeting是一个不错的选择,因为尽管距离遥远,他们仍然可以协作。

标题;
Zoho Meeting Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
ZOHO Corp.

https://www.zoho.com

目前 Zoho Meeting 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Zoho Meeting

ZOHO Corp.(Free)

User rating10

Advertisement

Zoho Meeting is an affordable and easy-to-use online web conference and remote assistance app, which can provide both single users and SMBs with a rapid way to host and conduct secure, and cost effective online meetings.

Zoho Meeting is able to save time, travel and resources by providing high quality, real-time virtual meetings. Although face-to-face meetings are still necessary in some circumstances, Zoho Meeting provides a powerful way to engage with clients and employees in a cost effective, virtual environment.

Meet Now
With the Meet Now feature of Zoho Meeting, the logistics of hosting meetings have been drastically simplified. Simply click a button and host meeting instantly. Meet Now lets you create and start instant meeting to share desktop and have remote training presentations with clients or employees in a matter of seconds.

Integration
Zoho Meeting is able to integrate with Zoho Chat and Zoho Show to help you provide better collaboration service to your participants.

Support
Zoho provides a number of different ways to ensure you are fully prepared in using Zoho Meeting to its maximum potential. The developers provide a Meeting Resource Center, which includes demo videos, a meeting wiki page, forums, and meeting blogs. These resources will provide users with the necessary tools to troubleshoot any issues they may have. Additionally, Zoho also provides support via email and telephone.

Pricing
Zoho Meeting uses a freemium subscription pricing model. It has a free 30 day trial available (no credit card required), which provides a fully functional service based upon features of the Professional edition. Aside from the free option, which allows a single user to conduct 1-to-1 meetings (limited to 1 hour), pricing plans begin at $12.00 per month (or or $115 per year). For this price you can have 1 host and 5 participants. If you need 10 participants, this is priced at $18 per host per month. For 25 Participants, the price is $24 per host per month. If you need 50 participants, the price is $35 per host per month, and for 100 participants, the price is $49 per host per month.

Bottom Line
Zoho Meeting is a quality utility that allows you to conduct web meetings and organize online training in a professional manner. With Zoho Meeting you can organize sales and marketing presentations online, arrange personalized product demonstrations, and provide online presentations to prospects. The platform is easy to use and can be navigated by users of all levels of expertise. This makes Zoho Meeting a good choice for teams that are spread across various geographical locations as they can still collaborate despite the distance.

Title:
Zoho Meeting for Web Apps
Requirements:
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
Author:
ZOHO Corp.

https://www.zoho.com

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Zoho Meeting. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement