广告

Mindflash

Mindflash(免费)

用户评分4

广告

Mindflash是一个易于使用,屡获殊荣的在线培训平台,拥有包括Apple,Microsoft和PBS在内的各种高端客户。

广告

Mindflash是满足各种培训要求的出色解决方案。有了它,您可以轻松创建专门定制的自定义课程和测验。该平台还允许您管理受训人员并跟踪结果。使用Mindflash,您可以上传PowerPoint,Word,PDF,SCORM或视频文件,并将其转换为可在任何计算机或移动设备上查看的基于Web的课程。

Mindflash具有简单但功能强大的培训方法。基于云的设计使您无需雇用第三方即可创建和管理公司培训计划。反过来,这可以节省您的时间和金钱。因为没有要安装或维护的软件,所以不需要IT或工程部门。课程及其内容是使用企业已经使用的现有系统制作的,即视频和音频文件; PDF和Word文档;和PowerPoint演示文稿。

工艺内容
Mindflash使您可以在极短的时间内创建在线课程。上载您现有的培训文件(视频,Word,PowerPoint或PDF),Mindflash可以自动将这些文件转换为在线课程内容。 Mindflash允许您根据需要添加和分类尽可能多的文件,以便为受训者提供引人入胜的多媒体培训,并且由于Mindflash利用简单的可编辑模板,因此可以根据需要将问题插入课程。

价钱
Mindflash使用具有免费试用版本的订阅定价模型(无需信用卡)。 Mindflash会根据您参加课程的功能和受训人数来收费。基本计划的价格为每月249美元(按年计费)。以这个价格,您将获得无限的课程,测验问题和内容,移动学习,社交学习,五十名在职学员和一名管理员。接下来是高级计划,每月收费899美元。为此,您将获得所有基本功能,以及系列和目录,高级报告和工期跟踪,五百名现役学员和十名管理员。最后,Pro计划的价格为每月$ 1,899。以这个价格,您将获得所有高级功能,以及帐户访问控制,SCORM导入和自定义品牌,一千名在职学员和五十名管理员。

底线
总体而言,Mindflash是适用于各种规模企业的价格合理的在线学习平台。有了它,您可以使用常见的现有媒体(例如PDF文档和视频文件)在短短几分钟内创建在线课程,并且课程可以单独设置或以一系列方式设置。 Mindflash在澳大利亚,加拿大,欧洲,英国和美国可用,并支持中文(简体),中文(繁体),英语,法语,德语,意大利语和西班牙语。

标题;
Mindflash Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Mindflash

https://www.mindflash.com

目前 Mindflash 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Mindflash

Mindflash(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Mindflash is an easy to use, award winning online training platform with a varied range of high profile customers, including Apple, Microsoft and PBS.

Mindflash is a great solution for all kinds of training requirements. With it you can easily create specifically tailored, custom courses and quizzes. The platform also allows you to manage trainees, and track results. With Mindflash, you can upload your PowerPoint, Word, PDF, SCORM or video files and it can convert them into a web-based course that can be viewed on any computer or mobile device.

Mindflash has a simple yet powerful approach to training. The cloud-based design lets you create and manage your company training programs without the need to employ a third party. This, in turn, saves you time and money. Because there is no software to install or maintain, no IT or engineering departments are required. Courses and their content are produced using existing systems that businesses already use, i.e. video and audio files; PDF and Word documents; and PowerPoint presentations.

Crafting Content
Mindflash allows you to create online courses in very little time. Upload your existing training files (Video, Word, PowerPoint, or PDF) and Mindflash can automatically convert these files into online course content. Mindflash allows you to add and categorize as many files as you need, in order to provide trainees with engaging, multi-media training, and because Mindflash utilizes simple, editable templates, questions can be inserted into courses as they are required.

Pricing
Mindflash uses a subscription pricing model with a free trial available (no credit card required). Mindflash charges based on the features and number of trainees taking your courses. Prices start at $249 per month (billed annually) for the Basic plan. For this price you receive unlimited courses, quiz questions, and content, mobile learning, social learning, fifty active trainees, and one Admin. Next up is the Advanced plan priced at $899 per month. For this you receive all the Basic features, plus series and catalogs, advanced reporting and duration tracking, five hundred active trainees, and ten admins. Finally, the Pro plan is priced at $1,899 per month. For this price you receive all the Advanced features, plus account access controls, SCORM import and custom branding, one thousand active trainees, and fifty admins.

Bottom Line
Overall, Mindflash is an affordable online learning platform for businesses of various sizes. With it you can create online courses in a matter of minutes using common, existing media such as PDF documents and video files, and courses can be setup individually or in a series. Mindflash is available in Australia, Canada, Europe, UK, and US, and supports Chinese (Simplified), Chinese (Traditional), English, French, German, Italian, and Spanish languages.

Title:
Mindflash for Web Apps
Requirements:
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
Author:
Mindflash

https://www.mindflash.com

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Mindflash. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement