广告

Nectar Desk

Nectar Desk Inc.(免费)

用户评分10

广告

将Nectar Desk视为您在云中的呼叫中心。它是同类产品中价格最实惠,功能最全的软件,具有报告和分析功能,可处理入站和出站呼叫,为您的业务提供完整的软件包。

广告

借助交互式语音响应(IVR),分机,呼叫记录以及本地和免费电话,可以轻松解决呼叫中心的基本问题。因此,先进的功能和服务可以将您的客户体验提升到一个新的水平。

Nectar Desk的基于云的自动呼叫分配器(ACD)工具,自动拨号器和IVR技术使您能够达到您未曾想到的视野。利用Nectar Desk VoIP服务,可将来自世界各地的来电显示本地化,以消除您的来电显示。

它还支持包括Salesforce在内的20多个集成,以确保所有团队部门都能从所有平台上的客户行为中获取重要指标,这意味着您可以规划整个客户旅程。

跟踪员工绩效和KPI也是很简单的。先进的座席分析功能使您可以全面了解指标,例如应答时间,座席可用性,录制,实时收听以及自定义报告和警报的能力。

价钱
“基本价格”计划的最低价格为每位用户每月$ 29,其中包括最多10个代理。 “多渠道”计划的最高费用为每位用户每月$ 49,最多有25位代理商。最后,每月每位用户$ 99,您将获得“无限”计划。

底线

Nectar Desk可以在几分钟内完成设置-从购买号码到自定义代理等等。由于没有合同,没有任何隐性费用,没有硬件,24/7电话和实时聊天支持,因此很难想像从基于云的服务台获得的更多收益。

标题;
Nectar Desk Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Nectar Desk Inc.

https://www.nectardesk.com

目前 Nectar Desk 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Nectar Desk

Nectar Desk Inc.(Free)

User rating10

Advertisement

Think of Nectar Desk as your call centre in the cloud. Billed as the most affordable and complete software of its type for handling inbound and outbound calls, with reporting and analytics, it offers the complete package for your business.

Call centre fundamentals are taken care of thanks to Interactive Voice Response (IVR), Extensions, Call Recordings, plus, local and toll-free numbers. So to, are advanced features and service to take your customers’ experience to the next level.

Nectar Desk’s cloud-based Automatic Call Distributor (ACD) tools, auto-dialers and IVR technologies allow you to reach out to horizons you didn’t imagine. Take advantage of Nectar Desk VoIP services to call prospects from anywhere in the world with your caller ID localised to eliminate dropped calls.

It also supports more than 20 integrations including Salesforce, to ensure that all team departments get essential metrics from customer’s behaviour across all platforms – meaning you can map out the entire customer journey.

Keeping track of staff performance and KPIs is a simple, too. Advanced agent analytics gives you full insight into metrics such as answering time, agent availability, ability to record, listen live along with customised reporting and alerts.

Pricing
Prices start at $29/user/month for the 'Basic Price' plan, which includes a maximum of 10 agents. Move up to $49/user/month for the 'Multi-Channel' plan and there's a maximum of 25 agents. Finally, for $99/user/month, you get the 'Unlimited' plan.

Bottom Line

Nectar Desk can be setup in minutes – from buying a number to customizing your agents and more. With no contracts, no hidden fees, no hardware, 24/7 phone and live chat support, it’s hard to think what more you could want from a cloud-based helpdesk.

Title:
Nectar Desk for Web Apps
Requirements:
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
Author:
Nectar Desk Inc.

https://www.nectardesk.com

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Nectar Desk. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement