广告

GoSpotCheck

GoSpotCheck, Inc.(免费)

用户评分5

广告

GoSpotCheck是一个基于云的高级平台,允许企业使用他们的移动设备从现场人员收集实时销售数据。这是一种超高效的方法,可以简化流程,加快决策并真正了解现场发生的事情。借助GoSpotCheck,企业可以改善流程并从调查和报告中收集关键数据,从而更快,更高效地开展工作。

广告

GoSpotCheck具有直观的实时仪表板,可从中监督操作。可以创建定制的任务,并可以实施可靠的警报系统,以使管理人员始终知道最新的信息。可以通过GPS通过位置来构造数据,并且可以添加和应用过滤器以加快数据搜索的速度。所有数据都方便地存储在云中,以供各个部门个人和团队无缝地基于角色进行访问。

基于GPS的数据结构
GoSpotCheck的一项关键功能是管理人员能够根据地理数据和位置趋势来评估其产品和服务的差异。 GoSPotCheck为管理人员提供了密切监视现场服务团队的工具,并且由于它们是实时定位的,因此可以根据其当前位置为其分配任务。这是企业立即解决任何问题并降低燃油成本的好方法。

实时警报
GoSpotCheck使管理人员可以控制操作,而不必一直坐在办公桌旁,而是始终分析数据。该平台具有可信赖的警报系统,该系统能够将与已保存的过滤器或标准匹配的预定义事件通知管理员。这是一个很棒的功能,因为经理永远不会错过重要事件,并且总是能够与现场人员保持持续联系。

整合方式
GoSpotCheck提供了一个灵活而安全的API,使用户可以轻松地将图片和带有地理标签的数据提取到另一个数据库中。商业智能工具也可以将其用于进一步分析。 GoSpotCheck还提供了与任何系统的自定义集成,价格视情况而定。

价钱
GoSpotCheck使用基于订阅的定价模型,并提供2周的免费试用期(无需信用卡)。 GoSpotCheck不对数据使用收取费用,而是根据使用软件的人数(包括管理员和现场代理)收取费用。直接联系GoSpotCheck以获取量身定制的定价计划。

底线
GoSpotCheck非常适合基于现场的SMB。对于需要管理,协调和监视的现场服务团队和现场销售人员而言,这是一个很好的解决方案。借助GoSpotCheck,销售团队可以提供数据以生成实时生成的信息图表,图表,统计数据和照片,从而为管理人员提供他们做出明智,准确的决策所需的关键数据。凭借可以使用的安全加密的云平台,以及GPS利用率等工具以及用于日常操作的直观仪表板,毫无疑问,许多基于现场的企业都在使用GoSpotCheck。

标题;
GoSpotCheck Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Opera,
  • Chrome
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
GoSpotCheck, Inc.

https://www.gospotcheck.com

目前 GoSpotCheck 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

GoSpotCheck

GoSpotCheck, Inc.(Free)

User rating5

Advertisement

GoSpotCheck is an advanced cloud based platform that allows businesses to gather real-time sales data from field personnel, using their mobile devices. It is an ultra efficient way to streamline processes, accelerate decisions, and gain a true insight into what is happening in the field. With GoSpotCheck, businesses work faster and more efficiently by improving processes, and gathering key data from surveys and reports.

GoSpotCheck features an intuitive real-time dashboard to oversee operations from. Custom-made missions can be created, and a reliable alert system can be implemented to let managers know the latest up-to-date information at all times. Data can be structured by location via GPS, and filters can be added and applied for faster data searching. All data is conveniently stored in the cloud for seamless role-based access by various department individuals and teams.

GPS-based data structure
A key feature of GoSpotCheck is the ability for managers to evaluate how their products and services are differentiated based on geographical data and location tied-trends. GoSPotCheck gives managers the tools to closely monitor field service teams, and because they are located in real-time, tasks can be assigned to them according to their current position. It is a great way for business to address any issues immediately and also reduce fuel costs.

Real-time alerts
GoSpotCheck lets managers stay in control of operations without having to be sat at their desk, analyzing data all the time. The platform has a trustworthy alert system, which is able to notify managers of predefined events that match a saved filter or criteria. This is a great feature, as managers will never miss important events and are always able to stay in constant contact with field personnel.

Integrations
GoSpotCheck offers a flexible and secure API, which lets users easily pull pictures and geo-tagged data into another database. This can also be utilized by business intelligence tools for further analysis. GoSpotCheck also offers custom integrations with any system for a price determined on a case-by-case basis.

Pricing
GoSpotCheck uses a subscription based pricing model, with a free 2 week trial available (no credit card required). GoSpotCheck does not charge for data usage, but rather the charges are based upon how many people use the software (including both administrators and field agents). Contact GoSpotCheck directly for a tailored pricing plan.

Bottom Line
GoSpotCheck is ideally suited to field based SMBs. It is a great solution for field service teams and field merchandisers that require management, coordination and monitoring. With GoSpotCheck, sales team can provide data to produce real-time generated informative graphs, charts, stats and photos, which give managers the key data they need to make informed, accurate decisions. With a securely encrypted cloud platform to work from, and tools such as GPS Utilization and an intuitive dashboard to use for day to day operations, its no wonder many field based businesses are using GoSpotCheck.

Title:
GoSpotCheck for Web Apps
Requirements:
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
Author:
GoSpotCheck, Inc.

https://www.gospotcheck.com

We don't have any change log information yet for version of GoSpotCheck. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement