广告

WindowsWialon Gps Tracking

1.2

gurtam

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

威隆 GPS 追踪器

Wialon GPS Tracking 是德国联邦道路基础设施办公室的一个开源项目,旨在开发 Wialon-GPS 系统。 Wialon GPS Tracking 为跟踪、管理和控制车辆提供了一个完全集成的软件,是一个易于使用的应用程序,用于运营管理、车队维护和智能 GPS 跟踪系统。最新型号更精致,功能更高。 Wialon GPS Tracking 专为商用车辆开发,主要面向提供车队维护、GPS 跟踪和供应链管理解决方案的卡车运输公司。

Wialon 基于网络的 gps 跟踪软件平台是一种创新的企业解决方案,用于管理车队资产和优化组织绩效。它允许对车辆资产和其他流程进行全面分析,并允许从任何地方轻松访问实时信息。它还提供了所有车辆流程的全面视图,例如交付、库存变更、维修和保养。 Wialon 灵活的仪表板提供了一个用户友好的界面,可以轻松管理您的车队。使用 Wialon,您可以设置预防性维护警报、设置路线映射和维护计划的参数以及实时执行维护检查。

Wialon Gps Tracking 可以免费下载,它是一个简单的应用程序,适合任何基于 Windows 的系统。最好的一点是,它的设计考虑到了企业的独特需求。它易于安装和运行,可以在任何装有 Windows 7 的计算机上运行,任何 WAN 连接,并且可以与任何移动设备同步。通过一些试验和错误,您可以使其自行运行,但如果您发现它的 GPS 跟踪器功能不起作用,那么您可以随时购买 Wialon GPS 跟踪器的商业版本。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Wialon Gps Tracking 1.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
gurtam

http://gurtam.com

PCWialon Gps Tracking

1.2

gurtam

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Wialon Gps Tracking 的 1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Wialon Gps Tracking for Windows

1.2

gurtam(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Wialon GPS Tracker

Wialon GPS Tracking is an open source project of the German Federal Office of Road Infrastructure which aims to develop the Wialon-GPS system. Wialon GPS Tracking provides a fully integrated software for tracking, managing and controlling vehicles and is an easy-to-use application for operational management, fleet maintenance and intelligent GPS track-and Trace systems. The latest model is much more refined, the functionality is much higher. Wialon GPS Tracking was developed for commercial vehicles, mainly for trucking and transportation companies that provide fleet maintenance, GPS tracking and supply chain management solutions.

Wialon web-based gps tracking software platform is an innovative enterprise solution for managing fleet assets and optimizing organizational performance. It allows for a complete analysis of the vehicle assets and other processes and allows easy access to real-time information from anywhere. It also offers a comprehensive view of all vehicle processes like deliveries, stock changes, repairs and maintenance. Wialon's flexible dashboard provides a user friendly interface that makes it easy to manage your fleet. With Wialon you can setup alerts for preventive maintenance, set parameters for route mapping and maintenance scheduling as well as perform maintenance checks on real time basis.

Wialon Gps Tracking can be downloaded free of cost and it is a simple application that suits any windows based system. The best thing about it is that it has been designed keeping in mind the unique requirements of a business. It is easy to install and run, it will work on any computer with windows 7, any WAN connection and can synchronize with any mobile device. With a little trial and error you can make it run on its own but if you find that its GPS tracker feature is not working then you can always purchase a commercial version of Wialon GPS Tracker.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Wialon Gps Tracking 1.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
gurtam

http://gurtam.com

SHA-1:
01d5ffe3ec164f10f0e7d198f925a8055b7ff968

Wialon Gps Tracking for PC

1.2

gurtam(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2 of Wialon Gps Tracking. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement