广告

WindowsSpider-Man Mod GTA SA

2.0

J16D

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费 GTA 圣安地列斯模组

Spider-Man Mod GTA SA 是 侠盗猎车手:圣安地列斯将友好的邻居蜘蛛侠带入游戏。您不仅可以与漫威角色一起玩,还可以射网、挥舞和执行不同的战斗能力。您可以用于 GTA 系列的其他模组包括 GTA 圣安地列斯补丁GTA 5 低端 PC 模组GTA 5 监狱模组.

除了角色和动作之外,该模组还包括一个全新的蜘蛛侠独特任务。您将有一个接听电话的界面,而且声音和视觉效果也有轻微的升级。开发者一直在积极地使用补丁更新模组,以提高游戏性能。

进入 GTA

原版 GTA:圣安地列斯让你扮演卡尔·约翰逊,他试图从暴徒手中夺回他的社区。在游戏中你可以做很多事情,比如偷车、开飞机或杀死帮派成员。 Spider-Man Mod GTA SA 回答了这个问题,“蜘蛛侠会做什么?”

广告

该模组重新制作了狩猎猫的任务,开发者确保你像蜘蛛侠一样四处游荡 而不是卡尔。多亏了您值得信赖的网络射手,您无需任何飞机也能登高。这是以前游戏中没有的机制。

新的战斗和游戏玩法

随着网络的出现新的战斗方式。如果您之前玩过蜘蛛侠游戏,您可能对在控制器上猛击按钮时的不同组合很熟悉。您将拥有相同的战斗机制,而不是简单地站着或躲起来射击。

更新的元素

Spider-Man Mod GTA SA更新的两个元素是< strong>视觉和声音。纹理看起来更好,而声音文件更清晰。开发者还包含Spidey 任务的呼叫和消息

在圣安地列斯周围织带

Spider-Man Mod GTA SA 是一款出色的游戏修改版,适合任何想要作为流行的蜘蛛侠漫威角色环游圣安地列斯的人。您可以像安装任何其他 mod 一样轻松地安装它,只需将 zip 文件添加到 mod 文件夹,然后启动您的 mod 客户端。 

然后新任务将看到您与蜘蛛侠对话你完成了任务。开发者将战斗机制集成到 GTA 中的方式非常出色。

广告

技术

标题;
Spider-Man Mod GTA SA 2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
J16D

PCSpider-Man Mod GTA SA

2.0

J16D

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Spider-Man Mod GTA SA 的 2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Spider-Man Mod GTA SA for Windows

2.0

J16D(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free GTA San Andreas mod

Spider-Man Mod GTA SA is a free game mod for Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas that brings the friendly neighbourhood Spider-Man into the game. Not only will you play with the Marvel character, but you’ll be able to shoot webs, swing and perform different combat abilities. Other mods you can use for the GTA series include GTA San Andreas Patch, GTA 5 Low End PC Mod and GTA 5 Prison Mod.

Besides the character and moves, the mod also includes a new unique mission for Spider-Man. You’ll have an interface to receive calls, plus the sound and visuals have mild upgrades. The developer has been active in updating the mod with patches along the way to enhance gameplay performance.

Swinging into GTA

The original GTA: San Andreas has you playing as Carl Johnson, who seeks to take his neighbourhood back from thugs. There’s plenty for you to do in the game, such as steal vehicles, fly planes or kill gang members. Spider-Man Mod GTA SA answers the question, “What would Spider-Man do?”

Advertisement

The mod remakes the mission Hunting the Cat, where the developer made sure you swing around as Spider-Man instead of Carl. You’ll be able to reach heights without any planes thanks to your trusty web-shooters. It’s a mechanic that wasn’t available in the game before.

New combat and gameplay

Along with the webs come new ways to fight. If you’ve played Spider-Man games before, you may be familiar with the different combos when bashing buttons on the controller. You’ll have the same fight mechanics instead of simply standing or hiding and shooting guns for your life.

Updated elements

Two elements that Spider-Man Mod GTA SA updates are the visuals and sound. The textures look better, while the sound files are clearer. The developer also included calls and messages for the Spidey mission.

Webbing around San Andreas

Spider-Man Mod GTA SA is an excellent game modification for anyone who wants to travel around San Andreas as the popular Spidy Marvel character. You can install it as easily as any other mod by adding the zip file to the mod folder and then launching your mod client. 

The new mission will then see you swinging around with Spider-Man dialogue as you complete the quest. The way the developer integrated the combat mechanics into GTA is outstanding.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Spider-Man Mod GTA SA 2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, April 12th 2022
Author:
J16D

Spider-Man Mod GTA SA for PC

2.0

J16D(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0 of Spider-Man Mod GTA SA. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement