广告

WindowsSort the Court!

2.2.0

Graebor

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

对法庭进行排序!法律策略游戏

对法庭进行排序!是一款基于浏览器的多方面法律游戏,由用户名 graebor 制作,您在其中扮演国王制造者的角色,整天坐着欣赏您所在领域的愿望,并试图通过您的法律或阻止那些违背您理想的法律。学习如何辨别好坏,远离法庭上那些阴暗的人。游戏玩法围绕着建立你在臣民中的声誉,观察你的声望起起落落,并试图通过权力斗争来维持臣民与敌人之间的和平。

为了对球场进行排序,您必须使用随机放置在游戏板上的可用图块来创建球场。每个图块对应一个角色,可以是王子、公主、平民或您可能希望添加到您的宫廷中的任何其他高贵角色。在正确的组合中使用正确的瓷砖可以让您与其他玩家结成联盟,在棋盘上传播您的影响力,甚至为您的新配偶举办一场盛大的婚礼。您还可以选择聘请顾问来帮助您统治您的王国,一旦使用,他们的权力只会随着时间的推移而减弱。这些顾问可以从任何地方招募,并且具有不同类型的个性,每个人都在您的球场和您的游戏策略中发挥着重要作用。

对法庭进行排序!可从其网站免费下载,但需要一个免费的用户帐户才能使用它并开始播放。它可以是一个非常容易上瘾的游戏,具有多个难度级别,并提供数小时的享受和放松。游戏以 2D 形式进行,通过鼠标点击查看您的球场,使用键盘箭头选择动作。界面干净、快速且易于使用,法律系统易于理解和导航。总体而言,这款游戏物有所值,将为所有年龄段的玩家提供数小时的乐趣和放松。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Sort the Court! 2.2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Graebor

http://gamejolt.com/@graebor

PCSort the Court!

2.2.0

Graebor

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Sort the Court! 的 2.2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Sort the Court! for Windows

2.2.0

Graebor(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Sort the Court! A Legal Strategy Game

Sort the Court! is multi-faceted browser-based legal game, made by username graebor, in which you act as a kingmaker and sit on all day admiring your realm's wishes and trying to pass your laws or prevent those against your ideals. Learn how to discern the good from your bad, and stay away from those shady individuals in your court. The gameplay revolves around building up your reputation with your subjects, watching your popularity rise and fall, and trying to keep the peace between your subjects and your enemies through power struggles.

In order to sort the Court, you have to create your court with the available tiles that are randomly placed within the game's board. Each tile corresponds to one character that can either be a prince, a princess, a commoner, or any other noble character that you may wish to add to your court. Using the right tiles in the correct combination allows you to form alliances with other players, spread your influence over the board, or even throw a huge wedding party for your new spouse. You also have the option of hiring advisors to help you rule over your kingdom, and once used, their powers only wane over time. These advisors can be recruited from anywhere and come in different types of personalities, each of which plays an important role in your court and your strategies in game play.

Sort the Court! is available for free download from its website, but requires a free user account to use it and start playing. It can be a very addictive game with multiple levels of difficulty and offers many hours of enjoyment and relaxation. The game is played in 2D and operates on mouse click to view your court, and keyboard arrow to choose actions. The interface is clean, fast, and simple to use, and the legal system is easy to understand and navigate. Overall, this game is well worth the price and will provide hours of fun and relaxation for players of all ages.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Sort the Court! 2.2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Graebor

http://gamejolt.com/@graebor

SHA-1:
df1a8af228de4cf00a39d096b0926d9ef5b6f267

Sort the Court! for PC

2.2.0

Graebor(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.2.0 of Sort the Court!. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement