广告

WindowsParadise Pet Salon

Reflexive(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

天堂宠物沙龙游戏评论

Paradise Pet Salon 是 Sally s Beauty Boutique 或 Belle in Beauty Boutique 中最新推出的时间管理游戏,但不是修复粉刺、修剪眉毛和给人们理发,而是给小狗和小猫洗澡,给为他们接种疫苗,并帮助他们在整天躺在屋子里大嚼拖鞋后放松身心。主人公,你的狗,需要得到照顾,并妥善处理,因为如果你不这样做,你的房子就会变得一团糟。你的狗需要经常走路,当他到户外时你需要在他身后打扫卫生,他可以做到这一点的唯一方法是使用响应式卷帘门,这将防止他四处游荡你的房子。除此之外,还有四家不同的宠物店都有狗狗可以带回家的狗狗用品。这四家店铺分别是:

这款时间管理游戏的创作背后的故事实际上是由一位在经济衰退中失去工作的普通美国家庭主妇创造的,她不得不想出一些办法来让她心爱的狗忙碌起来。经过数月的编程和设计,妻子萌生了为狗狗制作时间管理游戏的想法,并将其命名为“天堂宠物沙龙”,因为它的灵感来自她心爱的狗狗。该游戏是一款简单的 Flash 游戏,由于使用简单,我的并排测试人员将其评为 5 分(满分 5 分)。这款游戏是与您的宠物打发时间的好方法,还为您提供大量时间管理技巧,让您和您的宠物都开心。

有超过 250 只宠物护理宠物可供选择,选择绝对是无穷无尽的。这些宠物中的大多数是雌性,但是,您也可以在这家美容店找到一两只雄性宠物,适合那些性格更大胆或顽皮的人!有如此多的小升级和选项使游戏变得如此有趣,以及在宠物沙龙之旅之间做的许多事情。关于玩天堂宠物沙龙,我最喜欢的部分是它是完全免费的!在移动设备上免费玩游戏,省时省力!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Paradise Pet Salon Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Reflexive

PCParadise Pet Salon

Reflexive(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Paradise Pet Salon 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Paradise Pet Salon for Windows

Reflexive(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Paradise Pet Salon Game Review

Paradise Pet Salon is the newest time management game in the fashion of Sally s Beauty Boutique or Belle in Beauty Boutique, however instead of fixing pimples, trimming eyebrows and giving people their haircuts, you're giving doggies and kitties baths, giving them their vaccinations and helping them relax after a long day of laying around the house munching slippers. The main character, your dog, needs to be taken care of, and done properly, because if you don't your house will turn into a mess. Your dog will need to be walked often, and you will need to clean up after him when he goes outdoors, and the only way that he can accomplish this is by using the responsive roll-up door, which will prevent him from roaming free around your house. Along with this, there are four different pet shops that all have doggie items that your dog can take home. The four shops are:

The story behind the creation of this time management game was actually created by an average American housewife who lost her job in the recession, and had to come up with something to keep her darling dog occupied. After months of programming and designing, the wife came up with the idea to create a time management game for doggies, and named it "Paradise Pet Salon", as it was inspired by her beloved doggies. The game is a simple flash game, and is rated 5 out of 5 by my side-by-side testers, for its simplicity of use. This game is a great way to pass some time with your pet, and also provides you with a good dose of time management tips, keeping both you and your pet happy.

With a little over two hundred and fifty pet care pets to choose from, the choices are definitely endless. The majority of these pets are female, however, you will find one or two male pets at this beauty shop as well, for those with more daring or naughty personalities! There are so many little upgrades and options that make the game so much fun, as well as so many things to do between trips to the pet salon. My favorite part about playing Paradise Pet Salon, is that it's completely free! Play for free on mobile devices, and save the day!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Paradise Pet Salon for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Reflexive
SHA-1:
8f9fb3172ac4711237ede937e50ea4ab67fa9579

Paradise Pet Salon for PC

Reflexive(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Paradise Pet Salon. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement