广告

WindowsAfternoon Spaghetti

1.0

Shelf

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费短游戏

Afternoon Spaghetti 是一款只需几分钟即可完成的免费游戏。你参观了一个陌生而友好的实体的房子,为自己做午饭,走近时,他寻求你的帮助。 穿过他的房子到他的冰箱,从一个完全不同的地方取奶酪。

卡通图形

Afternoon Spaghetti 使用简化和卡通图形 将其小的跨维度世界融合在一起。遇到的主角前卫奇特,初见毫无意义。这种风格和格格不入的感觉贯穿于整个房子的房间和奇异的外部世界。

低系统要求

下午意大利面是一个小游戏,因此需要运行少量系统资源。您还可以在几乎任何操作系统上播放该标题,包括 Linux、macOS 和 Windows 7 及更高版本。游戏加载速度快,运行时没有问题。

广告

易于理解的控件

任何级别的游戏体验都可以轻松使用下午意大利面的控件。没有复杂的按键组合,没有高级动作,也没有要解决的谜题。你需要做的就是走到冰箱后面取奶酪。使用鼠标可以让您在使用“WASD”键在游戏中移动时环顾四周。您可以通过按“E”与游戏中的对象进行交互,然后使用空格键继续对话。

短游戏

下午的意大利面是非常短的游戏,只需几分钟即可完成。没有发现复活节彩蛋或任何冗长的对话。总的来说,你和唯一的另一个角色之间只有几个对话框。游戏中最令人兴奋和奇异的部分是当您获取奶酪时的高潮。但是,您很快就到达了这一点,但可以在返回之前环顾四周。

异次元冰箱

下午意大利面是一款有趣且简单的游戏,只需几分钟即可完成,值得一试。但是,一旦完成,您可能想看看类似的游戏,例如 Pet the Puppy at PartySort the Court。标题的幽默需要高雅的品味。

广告

技术

标题;
Afternoon Spaghetti 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Shelf

https://shelf.itch.io/

PCAfternoon Spaghetti

1.0

Shelf

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Afternoon Spaghetti 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Afternoon Spaghetti

1.0

Shelf(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free short game

Afternoon Spaghetti is a free game that takes only a few minutes to complete. You visit the house of a strange and friendly entity making himself lunch, and when approached, he asks for your help. Travel through his house to his fridge and fetch the cheese located in an entirely different place.

Cartoonish graphics

Afternoon Spaghetti uses simplified and cartoonish graphics to bring its small interdimensional world together. The main character you encounter is avantgarde and peculiar, making no sense at all when you first see it. This same style and out-of-place sensation carry throughout the house's rooms and the bizarre outside world.

Low system requirements

Afternoon Spaghetti is a small game and, as such, requires a small number of system resources to run. You can also play the title on almost any operating system, including Linux, macOS, and Windows 7 and up. The game loads fast and has no issues when running.

Advertisement

Easily understood controls

Any level of gaming experience can use the controls for Afternoon Spaghetti with ease. There are no complicated combinations of keys, no advanced movement, and no puzzles to solve. All you need to do is travel to the back of the fridge and fetch the cheese. Using the mouse lets you look around while you use the "WASD" keys to move in the game. You can interact with in-game objects by pressing "E" and continue dialogue with the spacebar.

Short gameplay

Afternoon Spaghetti is a really short game that takes only a few minutes to complete. There are no easter eggs to discover or any long conversations. In total, there are only a handful of dialogue boxes between you and the only other character. The most exciting and bizarre part of the game is the climax when you fetch the cheese. However, you reach this point fairly quickly but can look around before returning.

Interdimensional fridge

Afternoon Spaghetti is a fun and simple game that only takes a few minutes to complete and is worth checking out. However, once you finish, you may want to look at similar games such as Pet the Puppy at the Party and Sort the Court. The humour of the title requires a refined taste.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Afternoon Spaghetti 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, December 3rd 2020
Author:
Shelf

https://shelf.itch.io/

SHA-1:
f4f5f345f6170daee3ff6509da1050ff746bb463

Afternoon Spaghetti

1.0

Shelf(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Afternoon Spaghetti. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement