广告

WindowsReturn of the SLIMEPIRES!

1.1

Sophie Houlden

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费平台游戏

史莱姆派的回归!是由 Sophie Holden 开发的适用于 Windows 的免费冒险平台游戏。在这个有趣的二维动作游戏中,您的目标是在一大群黏液般的可憎生物中生存下来。人类在这些生物的无情攻击下崩溃了,你是最后留下来的人之一。人类迷失了,只剩下一件事要保护;   

SLIMEPIRES 的回归!在风格和开发上与 Poom 相似,因为它是使用幻想游戏开发平台和游戏机 PICO-8 创建的。如果您喜欢 8 位复古图形和简单的控制,您会喜欢这款游戏。您可能还想查看 Security BoothCuphead 以获得更多复古风格的游戏玩法。 

逃离部落

SLIMEPIRES 的回归!设定在遥远的未来,发生在一种神秘而致命的疾病之后。这种疾病是由一群可怕的粘液状生物,称为 Slimepires 带到我们的海岸的。你在地堡 4103 醒来,这里曾经是地球幸存者的最后避难所。但它也被史莱姆怪攻破了,现在你需要去地堡的安全室自救。 

广告

控制

史莱姆怪归来!的< strong>游戏内控制很容易掌握,并且游戏带有多个设置选项。您可以使用键盘来控制您的角色,也可以连接任何兼容的操纵杆,以获得更加身临其境和真实的复古游戏体验。如果您使用键盘,则可以最多同时与两名玩家一起玩。两种设置都同样简单,所以这只是个人喜好。 

幕后操作

正如宣传的那样,游戏完全可以免费下载和玩。但是,如果您想向开发人员及其未来的项目捐款,您将获得一些惊人的奖金。这包括游戏中所有地图的插图,以及全面的游戏手册,其中包含您可以解锁的各种结局的详细信息。您还将收到一个时长两小时的幕后视频,详细介绍了游戏开发过程中所付出的努力。 

一个有趣的动感十足的复古体验

史莱姆的回归!回到许多人认为的早期游戏的黄金时代,这是一段有趣的旅程。在史莱姆精灵同化你之前,你将沉浸在深刻的故事情节中,全力以赴,争取安全。 

还有额外奖励供你享受向开发商捐款。但是,免费版有很多乐趣。

广告

技术

标题;
Return of the SLIMEPIRES! 1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Sophie Houlden

PCReturn of the SLIMEPIRES!

1.1

Sophie Houlden

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Return of the SLIMEPIRES! 的 1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Return of the SLIMEPIRES! for Windows

1.1

Sophie Houlden(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free platformer for Windows

Return of the SLIMEPIRES! is a free-to-play adventure platformer for Windows developed by Sophie Holden. Your goal in this fun two-dimensional action game is to survive a horde of slime-like abominations. Humanity has crumbled under the relentless attack of these creatures, you’re one of the last to remain. Humankind is lost, and there’s only one thing left to protect; yourself.  

Return of the SLIMEPIRES! is similar in style and development to Poom, in that it was created with PICO-8, the fantasy game development platform and game console. You’ll enjoy this game if you like 8-bit retro graphics and simple controls. You may also want to check out Security Booth and Cuphead for even more retro-inspired gameplay. 

Escape the horde

Return of the SLIMEPIRES! is set in the distant future in the aftermath of a mysterious and deadly disease. The disease was brought to our shores by a horrible horde of slime-like creatures called the Slimepires. You wake up in Bunker 4103, once the last place of refuge for earth’s survivors. But it too has been breached by the Slimepires, and now you need to get to the bunker’s safe room to save yourself. 

Advertisement

Controls

Return of the SLIMEPIRES!’s in-game controls are easy enough to master and the game comes with multiple setup options. You can either use your keyboard to control your character, or you can hook up any compatible joystick for an even more immersive and authentic retro gameplay experience. If you use your keyboard, you can play with up to two players simultaneously. Both setups are equally easy, so it’s just a point of personal preference. 

Go behind the scenes

As advertised, the game is completely free to download and play. However, if you want to make a small donation to the developer and their future projects, you’ll get some amazing bonuses. This includes illustrations of all the maps featured in the game, as well as a comprehensive gameplay manual complete with details about the various endings you can unlock. You’ll also receive a two-hour-long behind-the-scenes video detailing the effort that went into the game’s development. 

A fun action-packed retro experience

Return of the SLIMEPIRES! is a fun journey back to what many see as the golden age of early gaming. You’ll immerse yourself in the deep storyline and fight tooth and nail to get to safety before the Slimepires assimilate you. 

There are also extra bonuses to enjoy when you make a donation to the developer. However, there’s plenty to enjoy in the free version.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Return of the SLIMEPIRES! 1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, May 18th 2022
Author:
Sophie Houlden

Return of the SLIMEPIRES! for PC

1.1

Sophie Houlden(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1 of Return of the SLIMEPIRES!. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement