广告

WindowsAxie Infinity

1.2.3

WhitePaper

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的加密驱动幻想世界

Axie Infinity 是一个独立的世界。有兴趣玩这种神奇宝贝般的体验的玩家会发现,虽然游戏在技术上可以免费下载,但玩它本身并不是免费的。游戏要求玩家在玩游戏前至少购买三个轴。 

类似动物的小生物< /strong> 在这个陌生而激动人心的世界中推动行动。一些轴成本数百或数千英镑。许多其他人的成本更高。这是因为轴是由个人为市场开发或培育的。您可以访问轴市场。对于其他怪物收藏品,您可以考虑 Trainer Canyon,Pokémon Simulator 或新怪物。

技术细节

Sky Mavis 为所有主要平台开发了这个世界,包括 macOS、Android、Linux 和 Windows。您可以轻松下载 zip 文件。但是,要获得轴心,您还必须使用加密货币数字钱包来参与市场。 

广告

< p>用户购买以太坊 (ETH) 和 Ronin 使用 Ronin 钱包,一个 chrome 扩展程序。有些人将 Ronin 用于其他区块链游戏。区块链是一种虚拟的点对点网络,用于加密货币和数据存储以及包括医疗保健在内的一系列其他服务。 

Axie Infinity h3>

游戏本身涉及大量的购买、销售、交易和游戏。游戏玩家寻找名为 AXSSmooth Love Potions (SLP) 的硬币。 SLP 用于培育新轴心。 

在游戏中,玩家可以赞助其他玩家,称为学者 ,为他们提供轴。玩家还可以学习完善战斗技巧,以在战斗中发挥最大优势。 

加密动物学

玩家战斗力越好,他们的匹配排名就越高< /强>(MMR)。当玩家战斗并获胜时,他们获得的 SLP 数量取决于他们的 MMR 排名。 MMR 有广泛的类别。玩家可以赚取多达 12 个 SLP,具体取决于他们的排名。 

复杂、有趣且可能有利可图

Axie Infinity 对每个参与者来说都是不同的。对于 axie 的开发人员来说,这是一种锻炼他们的创造力的引人入胜的方式。 

对于玩家和投资者来说,这是一个收入来源和战略投资。对于其他人来说,这是一款有趣的游戏,具有有趣的机制。  

广告

技术

标题;
Axie Infinity 1.2.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
WhitePaper

https://whitepaper.axieinfinity.com/

PCAxie Infinity

1.2.3

WhitePaper

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Axie Infinity 的 1.2.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Axie Infinity for Windows

1.2.3

WhitePaper(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free crypto driven fantasy world

Axie Infinity is a world of its own. Gamers interested in playing this Pokémon-like experience will find that while the game is technically free to download, playing it is not free per se. The game requires players to purchase at least three axies before playing the game. 

Axies are the little animal-like creatures that drive action in this strange and exciting world. Some axies cost hundreds or thousands of pounds. Many others cost more than that. This is because axies are developed or bred by individuals for the market. You can visit the marketplace for axies. For alternative monster collectables, you might consider Trainer Canyon, Pokémon Simulator or Neo Monsters.

Technical details

Sky Mavis developed this world for all major platforms, including macOS, Android, Linux, and Windows. You can download the zip file easily. However, to get your axies, you must also use cryptocurrency and a digital wallet to participate in the marketplace

Advertisement

Users purchase Ethereum (ETH) and Ronin using Ronin Wallet, a chrome extension. Some use Ronin for other blockchain games. A blockchain is a virtual peer-to-peer network used for cryptocurrencies and data storage as well as a range of other services, including healthcare. 

Inside Axie Infinity

The game itself involves a good deal of buying, selling, trading and playing. Gamers seek out coins called AXS and Smooth Love Potions (SLP). SLP is used for breeding new axies

Inside the game, players can sponsor other players known as scholars, providing them with axies. Gamers can also learn to perfect battle techniques to give the most advantage when fighting. 

Crypto Zoology

The better players get at fighting, the higher their Matchmaking Ranking (MMR). When players battle and win, the amount of SLP they gain depends on their MMR ranking. There are broad categories of MMR. Players can earn up to 12 SLP depending on their ranking. 

Complex, fun, and potentially lucrative

Axie Infinity is different for everyone who participates. For axie’s developers, it is an engaging way to exercise their creative drive. 

For players and investors, it’s a source of income and strategic investment. For others, it is a fun game with interesting mechanics.  

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Axie Infinity 1.2.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
WhitePaper

https://whitepaper.axieinfinity.com/

SHA-1:
ca52126e63f79b9c16d1057c2378d5bdf342c506

Axie Infinity for PC

1.2.3

WhitePaper(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2.3 of Axie Infinity. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement