广告

WindowsLanVodis

1.0.3

sraëka-lillian

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费探索游戏

LanVodis 是一款适用于 Windows 的免费探索游戏,您可以在其中寻找世界各地的宝藏。随着您的冒险,您会在您访问的每个位置找到新的战利品。但是,由于您在世界地图上只能看到有限的视觉效果,因此找到这些区域具有挑战性。 

标题与其他各种游戏相似。但是,还有许多具有更好图形的替代品,例如 MinecraftMeor,其中探索和发现是主要组成部分。此外,Haven 是一个不错的选择;它讲述了一个关于两个恋人的故事。

探索

LanVodis 是一款专注于探索的游戏,您需要环游世界寻找宝藏。踏上这次冒险,你会从一个城镇到另一个城镇旅行,试图通过黄金和其他贵重物品致富。 

广告

标题以能够让你迷失方向而自豪 .您的视野距离由地形决定,将您置于其中,而不是仅以自上而下的视角。当您经常穿越地图时,这一挑战将很快变得突出。

RPG Maker

LanVodis 是使用 RPG Maker 软件开发的游戏。虽然它有一些限制,例如图形、游戏机制和战斗,但该游戏确实提供了一些自己的独特功能。这些功能中最突出的是根据您的玻璃容器限制您的网站

老式

与现代 RPG 游戏不同,LanVodis 应用程序没有t 包括现代导航方法,例如指南针或 GPS。您将看到的唯一地图是您的宝藏所在的区域。您需要四处走动,直到找到该位置。

简单控件

LanVodis 使用简单控件,例如标准 W、A 、S 和 D 键用于移动你的角色。空格键或 Z 键将与隐藏宝藏的城镇互动并进入。此外,Escape 或 X 键可打开菜单,您可以在其中保存进度。

世界各地的冒险

如果您热衷于寻找宝藏,LanVodis 是一款不错的游戏。标题是实验性的,使用一种方法来遮住大部分屏幕,确保您在找到奖品的位置之前跌跌撞撞。游戏很有趣,但如果你迷路了,可能会令人沮丧。

广告

技术

标题;
LanVodis 1.0.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
sraëka-lillian

https://tunditur-unda.blogspot.com/

PCLanVodis

1.0.3

sraëka-lillian

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 LanVodis 的 1.0.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

LanVodis for Windows

1.0.3

sraëka-lillian(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free exploration game

LanVodis is a free exploration game for Windows where you hunt for treasure across the world. As you adventure, you’ll find new loot in every location you visit. However, finding these areas is challenging due to the limited visuals you’re allowed while on the world map. 

The title is similar to a variety of other games. But, there are many alternatives with better graphics, such as Minecraft and Meor, where exploration and discovery are the main components. Additionally, Haven is a great alternative to play; it tells a story about two lovers.

Explore

LanVodis is a game focused on exploration where you’ll need to travel across the world to find treasure. Embarking on this adventure will see you travel from town to town, trying to become rich with gold and other valuables. 

Advertisement

The title prides itself on the ability to make you lost. Your view distance is determined by terrain, placing you within it and not in a top-down perspective alone. This challenge will quickly become prominent as you frequently cross the map.

RPG Maker

LanVodis is a title developed with the RPG Maker software. While it has limits, such as graphics, gameplay mechanics and combat, the game does offer a few unique features of its own. The most prominent of these features is the limitation to your site based on your terrarium.

Old fashioned

Unlike modern RPG titles, the LanVodis app doesn’t include modern navigation methods such as a compass or GPS. The only map you’ll see is the area where your treasure is located. You’ll need to wander around until you find this location.

Simple controls

LanVodis uses simple controls such as the standard W, A, S and D keys for moving your character. The spacebar or Z key will interact with and enter towns where your treasure is hidden. Additionally, the Escape or X key opens the menu where you can save your progress.

Adventure across the world

LanVodis is a great game to play if you’re keen on setting out to discover treasure. The title is experimental, using a method to blackout most of the screen, ensuring you stumble around before finding the location of the prize. The game is fun to play yet can prove frustrating if you get lost.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
LanVodis 1.0.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, July 29th 2021
Author:
sraëka-lillian

https://tunditur-unda.blogspot.com/

SHA-1:
1731f55d510b48330ef458b4dbaf73ad8f0b49e6

LanVodis for PC

1.0.3

sraëka-lillian(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.3 of LanVodis. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement