广告

WindowsSwallow the Sea

1.1

(免费)

用户评分8

燕子海评论

基于吃鱼的游戏。如果你喜欢吃海鲜,你会喜欢这个叫做“吞海”的游戏。这是一个有趣的小游戏,你会吃各种粗鱼,很像饥饿的河马游戏。在 Swallow the Sea 中,你控制了一种叫做海绵状小合子的水生生物,并且必须吃掉更小的生物来增加你的体型。这个游戏与典型的钓鱼游戏有点不同,你更关心收集尽可能多的鱼,在这个游戏中你必须吃掉漂浮在水中的不同生物。虽然游戏类似于钓鱼,但它确实有一些不同之处,使其完全不同。

对于这个游戏,我使用了两个独立但相互关联的概念:一个是制作一个看起来非常类似于世界海底地图的游戏,你可以看到不同的岛屿,其中一些岛屿上有怪物追逐小颗粒和其他岛屿,那里有走廊和通道,上面有血管和器官。使用的第二个概念是实现像素艺术的想法,以便所有生物以及环境都具有大量像素艺术。因为这是一个以吃鱼为基础的游戏,所以这是一个自然的选择。与大多数依赖独特可视化的游戏一样,像素艺术大大增加了效果。

在玩《燕子海》时你会发现的最有趣的事情之一是,游戏不仅看起来像一个真实的海底地形,你还会遇到许多生活在水面以下的海洋生物,例如腐烂的漂浮物和其他海洋生物。事实上,有许多不同的怪物沿着水道和通道追逐你,这增加了体验的深度。当试图避开怪物并让你的角色保持活力时,它会变得非常忙碌。但是,一旦您开始玩游戏,您就会很快对游戏有一种感觉,因为您会注意到您去的地方的模式以及背景和风景如何相互作用。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Swallow the Sea 1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
SHA-1:
edff31a13c8d5d6739753f6cf7eb89c246e51bf9
Filename:
SwallowTheSea_v1_1_Windows.zip

PCSwallow the Sea

1.1

(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Swallow the Sea 的 1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Swallow the Sea for Windows

1.1

(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Swallow the Sea Review

A game based on eating fish. If you love eating seafood you will enjoy the game called Swallow the Sea. It is an interesting little game that involves you eating various gross fish, much like a game of Hungry Hippos. In Swallow the Sea you take control of an aquatic organism called a spongy little zygote and have to eat smaller organisms to increase your size. This game is a bit different from the typical fishing games where you are more concerned with gathering as many fish as possible, in this game you have to eat the different creatures floating around in the water. Although the game is similar to fishing, it does have a few differences that make it quite different.

For this game I made use of two separate but interconnected concepts: one was making a game that looked very similar to an over-world sea floor map where you could see different islands, some with islands where there were monsters chasing small particles, and other islands where there were corridors and passages tinged with blood vessels and organs. The second concept that was used was to implement the idea of pixel art, so that all the creatures, as well as the environments featured a lot of pixel art. As this was a game based on eating fish this was a natural choice. As with most games that rely on unique visualization, the pixel art adds a lot to the effect.

One of the most interesting things that you will find while playing Swallow the Sea is that not only does the game look like a real sea floor topography, you will also encounter many sea creatures living below the water's surface such as rotten flotsam and other sea creatures. The fact that there are many different monsters chasing you along the waterways and passageways adds to the depth of the experience. It can get quite hectic when trying to avoid the monsters and keep your character alive. However, once you have already begun playing you will quickly get a feel for the game as you notice patterns to the locations where you go and how the backgrounds and scenery interact with each other.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Swallow the Sea 1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 21st 2021
SHA-1:
edff31a13c8d5d6739753f6cf7eb89c246e51bf9

Swallow the Sea for PC

1.1

(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1 of Swallow the Sea. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement