广告

WindowsPUB Viewer Pro

2.1.1

Canyua Software(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Pub Crawler 和 Puba PDF 查看器

PUB Viewer Pro 对于任何需要查看或转换 Microsoft Word 文档而无需在 Windows PC 上安装 Microsoft Word 应用程序的人来说确实是必备程序。 PUB Viewer Pro 为从任何类型的 PC(如 Mac、PC 甚至 MAC OS X)查看和转换 PUB 文件提供了理想的解决方案。它免除了在 PC 上安装 Microsoft Word 应用程序的所有麻烦。您可以在 PUB Viewer Pro 的帮助下,轻松打开 Microsoft Word 应用程序的多个 PUB 文件,轻松查看所有类型的 PUB 格式文件,如 PUB Sheet、PUB Format、PUB Sample 等。

如果您尝试将 PDF、PowerPoint 或 MS Word 文档转换为 PUB 格式文件,那么您可以依赖 Pub Crawler 这是一个开源应用程序。它免除了在您的 PC 上安装 Microsoft Word 应用程序的所有麻烦。只需在 Google 上搜索“酒吧爬虫 PowerPoint”。借助Pub Crawler,您可以轻松打开Microsoft Word格式的各种PUB文件,轻松查看各类PUB格式文件。

另一个查看多个 Microsoft Word 文档的工具是 Microsoft Publisher for Mac,它提供了 Microsoft Word 主窗口中的预览窗格功能。要查看其他类型的文档,您可以右键单击标题并从下拉菜单中选择“查看”选项。这是在 Microsoft Word 中查看各种类型文档的另一个有用工具。如果您需要查看多种类型的文档,那么您应该在您的 MAC 上安装 Puba PDF Viewer。 puba 也是从微软官网免费下载的。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
PUB Viewer Pro 2.1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Canyua Software

http://www.canyua.com

PCPUB Viewer Pro

2.1.1

Canyua Software(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 PUB Viewer Pro 的 2.1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PUB Viewer Pro for Windows

2.1.1

Canyua Software(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Pub Crawller and Puba PDF Viewer

PUB Viewer Pro really is a must have program for anyone who needs to view or convert Microsoft Word document without installing Microsoft Word application on Windows PC. PUB Viewer Pro offers the ideal solution for viewing & converting PUB files from any type of PC like Mac, PCs and even from MAC OS X. It is free from all the hassles related with installing Microsoft Word application on your PC. You can simply open several PUB files of Microsoft Word application, with the help of PUB Viewer Pro, and easily view all types of PUB format files like PUB Sheet, PUB Format, PUB Sample and so on.

If you are trying to convert PDF, PowerPoint or MS Word document into PUB format file then you can rely on Pub Crawler which is an open source application. It is free from all the hassles related with installing Microsoft Word application on your PC. Simply search Google for 'pub crawler PowerPoint'. You can easily open various PUB files of Microsoft Word format, with the help of Pub Crawler, and easily view all types of PUB format files.

Another tool for viewing multiple Microsoft Word documents is Microsoft Publisher for Mac which offers the feature of the preview pane in the main window of Microsoft Word. To view other types of document, you can right click on the title and select 'view' option from the drop down menu. This is another useful tool for viewing various type of document in Microsoft Word. If you need to view many types of document then you should install Puba PDF Viewer on your MAC. Puba is also a free download from the official website of Microsoft.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PUB Viewer Pro 2.1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Canyua Software

http://www.canyua.com

SHA-1:
782cb7ec22bb3f156167b4522334b14da4b74b01

PUB Viewer Pro for PC

2.1.1

Canyua Software(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1.1 of PUB Viewer Pro. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement