Publicité

President for a Day - Floodings pour Windows

varies-with-devices

Serious Games Interactive(Payant)

Note des utilisateurs8

Président pour un jour - Inondations

Président pour un jour : Inondations est un jeu de stratégie payant qui vous met dans la peau du Président du Pakistan quelques semaines avant le jour des élections. Le jeu teste votre capacité à diriger et à prendre des décisions cruciales pour sauver la nation pendant cette période cruciale.

Comme la plupart des jeux de stratégie au tour par tour, Président pour un jour : Inondations met le joueur dans une position qui peut vraiment mettre à l'épreuve ses compétences en matière de prise de décision. Alors que le pays est confronté aux défis de la saison des moussons à seulement deux semaines du jour des élections, les joueurs doivent naviguer à travers des conséquences dévastatrices, notamment des catastrophes naturelles et des épidémies. Cependant, les joueurs à la recherche d'une expérience captivante à long terme pourraient être déçus, car le jeu a une intrigue concise et se termine presque abruptement. Malgré cela, ce titre offre un gameplay décent pour que tout le monde puisse en profiter malgré sa brièveté.

En résumé, Président pour un jour : Inondations offre une expérience de stratégie immersive où les joueurs se mettent dans la peau du Président du Pakistan pendant une période critique. Bien que le jeu présente des défis et teste les compétences en matière de prise de décision, il offre toujours une expérience de jeu agréable malgré sa brièveté.

Publicité

Publicité

Technique

Titre
President for a Day - Floodings,varies-with-devices pour Windows
Pré-requis:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10
Langue
Anglais
Licence:
Payant
Date ajoutée:
Tuesday, January 23rd 2024
Auteur
Serious Games Interactive

Également disponible sur d'autres plateformes

President for a Day - Floodings pour PC

varies-with-devices

Serious Games Interactive(Payant)

Note des utilisateurs8

Changelog

Nous n'avons pas encore d'informations sur le changelog pour cette version varies-with-devices de President for a Day - Floodings. Parfois les développeurs tardent à rendre cette information disponible. Nous vous invitons à consulter l'information à jour d'ici quelques jours.

Pouvez-vous nous aider?

Si vous avez des informations de changelog, n'hésitez pas à les partager avec nous. Nous sommes toujours ravis de vous écouter!Page de contactet informez-nous.

Découvrez des apps

Programme associé

Publicité

Advertisement

President for a Day - Floodings for Windows

varies-with-devices

Serious Games Interactive(Paid)

User rating8

President for a Day - Floodings

President for a Day: Floodings is a paid strategy game that puts you in the role of the President of Pakistan weeks before Election Day. The game tests your ability to lead and make critical decisions to save the nation during this crucial time.

Like with most turn-based strategy games, President for a Day: Floodings puts the player into a position that can truly test their decision-making skills. As the country faces the challenges of monsoon season just two weeks before Election Day, players must navigate through devastating aftermaths, including natural disasters and outbreaks. However, players looking for something compelling in the long run might be disappointed, as the game has a concise storyline and ends almost abruptly. Despite that, this title keeps decent gameplay for everyone to enjoy despite being brief.

Overall, President for a Day: Floodings offers an immersive strategy experience where players step into the shoes of the President of Pakistan during a critical period. While the game presents challenges and tests decision-making skills, it still provides an enjoyable gameplay experience despite its brevity.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
President for a Day - Floodings varies-with-devices for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Paid
Latest update:
Tuesday, January 23rd 2024
Author:
Serious Games Interactive

Also available in other platforms

President for a Day - Floodings for PC

varies-with-devices

Serious Games Interactive(Paid)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version varies-with-devices of President for a Day - Floodings. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement