广告

WindowsFaces of War

1.0

Ubisoft(试用版)

用户评分8

战争评论的面孔

原本不相关的战术角色扮演游戏《Fangs of War》被重制为同名单人战术游戏《Fatshark》,在 PC 爱好者中获得了好评和人气。游戏的故事发生在第一次世界大战期间,一名英国士兵在法国领土上试图拯救一名名叫 Reinhold Voll 的德国囚犯时,被迫射杀自己死去的兄弟。然后他发现自己指挥着一支刚刚入侵法国的德国士兵。正是在这里,他必须在寻找沃尔尸体的位置的同时,为保卫自己的基地免受敌军的攻击。为了做到这一点,他必须使用各种武器和车辆,其中大部分是基于当今坦克的早期原型,如虎式坦克或德国轻型坦克的原型。

Fatshark 中的单人游戏模式具有非常具有挑战性的任务设计,玩家必须在不投降或死亡的情况下生存足够长的时间。由于玩家不仅希望获胜,而且希望在游戏结束时获得尽可能多的击杀数(以及 XP),因此这款游戏变得更具挑战性。其中一些挑战涉及使用不同的武器对抗计算机模拟的敌人,而其他挑战只需要在整轮战斗中幸存下来而不会被击中。游戏模式中还存在一些其他细微差异,但这些差异通常不是完成游戏所必需的。

如果一个人更喜欢单人游戏模式,那么游戏可以以两种方式之一进行。第一个涉及轮流使用键盘和鼠标控制一个士兵,而第二个允许玩家同时使用键盘和鼠标控制一大群单位。在任何一种情况下,游戏的目的都是使用可用的武器尽快消灭敌人,同时也利用你可用的任何掩护。游戏可以非常具有竞争力,因此不应掉以轻心。建议您使用 Internet 连接而不是 LAN 连接来玩游戏,以增加多样性。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Faces of War 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Ubisoft

https://www.ubisoft.com/en-us/

SHA-1:
5d5504c7b4d48b2ec27c1903fedb5190a321c6cb
Filename:
Faces_Of_War_Demo.exe

PCFaces of War

1.0

Ubisoft(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Faces of War 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Faces of War for Windows

1.0

Ubisoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Faces of War Review

An otherwise unrelated tactical role-playing game called Fangs of War was remade as the single player tactical game known as Fatshark with the same name, which received great reviews and popularity amongst PC enthusiasts. The story of the game is set during the First World War, where a British soldier is forced to shoot his own dead brother while trying to save a German prisoner named Reinhold Voll in the French territory. He then finds himself in command of a unit of German soldiers who have just invaded France. It is here that he must fight to defend his base against waves of enemy troops, while searching for the location of Voll's body. In order to do this, he has to use a variety of weapons and vehicles, most of which are based on early prototypes of the tanks of today like the Tiger tank or the prototype German light tanks.

The single player game mode in Fatshark features a very challenging mission design where one must survive long enough without surrendering or dying. The game is made even more challenging by the fact that players are not only looking to win, but are also looking to rack up the highest possible number of kills (and thus XP) by the end of the game. Some of these challenges involve using different weapons against the computer-simulated enemies, while others just require surviving an entire round of combat without being hit. A few other minor differences exist in the game mode, but these are not usually essential to complete the game.

If one prefers the single player game mode, then the game can be played in one of two ways. The first involves taking turns controlling one soldiers using the keyboard and mouse, while the second allows the player to control a larger group of units with the keyboard and mouse simultaneously. In either case, the aim of the game is to eliminate the enemies as quickly as possible using the weapons available, while utilizing any cover available to you as well. The game can be really competitive, so one should not take it too lightly. It is recommended that one play the game using an Internet connection rather than a LAN connection for the extra variety.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Faces of War 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Ubisoft

https://www.ubisoft.com/en-us/

SHA-1:
5d5504c7b4d48b2ec27c1903fedb5190a321c6cb

Faces of War for PC

1.0

Ubisoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Faces of War. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement