广告

WindowsPokedex

3.50

Angelfire(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Pokedex - 寻找口袋妖怪的更好方法

Pokemon Go 附带的新 Pokedex 比旧版好很多。如果您不知道自己在排行榜上的确切位置,旧的 Pokedex 很难使用并且很难访问。在看板时也很难看出哪个口袋妖怪与特定的匹配。不过这个问题从来都不是问题,因为新的 Pokedex 会自动匹配所有的 Pokemon。训练师现在可以根据等级、类型、移动等多种因素来搜索口袋妖怪。

自从 newpokeex 更新以来,训练师现在可以通过名称、性别、稀有度、持有的物品,甚至是否是 Shiny 来搜索 Pokemon。在升级之前,培训师必须简单地在男性和女性之间进行选择,或者他们喜欢的性别是什么,这意味着他们要么必须查看口袋妖怪板以确定哪个口袋妖怪匹配,要么必须手动搜索他们的 Pokedex 上的每个。新的 Pokedex 还包括许多其他功能,例如内容丰富的百科全书、保存搜索的功能以及重新设计的界面。重新设计极大地改进了 Pokedex 的工作方式,允许培训师根据稀有度、持有物品和可用性等不同标准对他们的 Pokedex 进行分类。其他次要功能包括突出显示您最喜欢的口袋妖怪的能力、在口袋妖怪旁边添加图标以便您轻松识别它的能力,以及改进的视觉体验。

对于那些花费数月时间尽可能多地收集口袋妖怪的训练师来说,这次新的 Pokedex 更新是一个受欢迎的补充。特别是,它可以帮助培训师最大限度地提高他们的时间效率。虽然新的 pokedex 可以让寻找你最喜欢的口袋妖怪的任务比以前容易得多,但它并没有改变这样一个事实,即训练师仍然必须使用传统的方法来寻找口袋妖怪以最大化他们的结果。但是,由于 Pokedex 现在包含大量信息,训练师将能够花费更少的时间搜索 Pokemon,而将更多的时间用于体验游戏。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Pokedex 3.50 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Angelfire

http://www.angelfire.com/de3/eurosinging

SHA-1:
14bfe821d9bc89a506fe4788530d8653a6f031a7
Filename:
Pokedex.exe

PCPokedex

3.50

Angelfire(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Pokedex 的 3.50 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Pokedex for Windows

3.50

Angelfire(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Pokedex - A Better Way To Find Your Pokemon

The new Pokedex that comes with Pokemon Go is a lot better than the old one. The old Pokedex was difficult to use and was very difficult to access if you didn't know exactly where you stacked up on the leaderboards. It also was very hard to see which Pokemon matched up with a specific when looking at the board. This problem was never an issue though, because the new Pokedex will match up all Pokemon automatically. Trainers can now search for Pokemon by a wide variety of factors including the level, type, move, and more.

Since the newpokeex update, trainers can now search for a Pokemon by its name, gender, rarity, held item, and even whether or not it's Shiny. Prior to the upgrade, trainers had to simply pick between male and female or whatever their preferred gender was, which meant that they either had to look at the Pokemon board to determine which Pokemon matched up or had to manually search through every on their Pokedex. The new Pokedex also includes many other features such as an extensive encyclopedia, the ability to save your searches, and a redesigned interface. The redesign greatly improved the way that the Pokedex works, allowing trainers to sort their pokedex by different criteria such as rarity, held item, and availability. Other minor features include the ability to highlight your favorite Pokemon, ability to add an icon next to your Pokemon so that you can easily recognize it, and an improved visual experience.

This new Pokedex update is a welcome addition to any trainers who have spent months collecting as many Pokemon as they could. In particular, it helps trainers to maximize the efficiency of their time. While the new pokedex can make the task of finding your favorite Pokemon much easier than before, it doesn't do anything to change the fact that trainers still have to use the traditional method of finding Pokemon to maximize their results. However, because the Pokedex now includes a large amount of information, trainers will be able to spend less time searching for Pokemon and more time experiencing the game.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Pokedex 3.50 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Angelfire

http://www.angelfire.com/de3/eurosinging

SHA-1:
14bfe821d9bc89a506fe4788530d8653a6f031a7

Pokedex for PC

3.50

Angelfire(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.50 of Pokedex. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement