广告

Windows Hotfix Downloader

7.9

Alphawaves(免费)

用户评分8

Windows 修补程序下载器

Hotfix Offline 是一个基于 Windows 的实用程序,使计算机用户无需连接到互联网即可方便地下载 Windows 更新和其他程序。 Hotfix Offline 使计算机用户能够下载任何版本的 Windows,包括 Windows XP、Windows Vista、Windows 7 或 Windows 8。Hotfix Offline 是一个免费的实用程序,可以安装到计算机上,然后用于更新操作系统。该实用程序还可以作为服务运行,无需计算机用户即可自动下载和安装所有更新。

Microsoft 开发和设计了 Windows Hotfix Downloader,用作桌面管理工具,供使用 Windows Vista 和更高版本 Windows 的用户使用。它使计算机用户能够以完整便捷的方式下载所有 Windows 更新,而无需连接到 Internet。 Hotfix Offline 已被下载数百万次,每天被全世界数百万人使用,以实现最佳计算机性能。好的程序的一个很好的例子是 Windows XP,它已经在微软的旧 Windows 95 平台上运行,但仍然是世界上最流行的操作系统之一。

Microsoft 的新版 Windows(称为 Windows Vista)现在是几乎每台个人计算机上的当前操作系统。 Windows Vista 是 Windows XP 的高级升级版,具有许多创新功能。 Windows vista 是 Windows 的最新版本,专家强烈推荐将其用作家用计算机上使用的操作系统。 Windows 修补程序下载允许计算机用户轻松下载和安装所有新的 Windows 升级,从而使您的 PC 在处理速度上更加高效。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Windows Hotfix Downloader 7.9 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Alphawaves
SHA-1:
215db7b143f4539f46708fedc3af520fedf4c853
Filename:
WHD_7-9.7z

Windows Hotfix Downloader

7.9

Alphawaves(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Windows Hotfix Downloader 的 7.9 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Windows Hotfix Downloader

7.9

Alphawaves(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Windows Hotfix Downloader

Hotfix Offline is a Windows based utility program that enables the computer user to conveniently download Windows updates and other programs without the need of being connected to the internet. Hotfix Offline enables the computer user to download any version of Windows including Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7 or Windows 8. Hotfix Offline is a free utility program that can be installed onto the computer and then used to update the operating system. The utility can also be run as a service, which will automatically download and install all updates without the need of the computer user.

Microsoft has developed and designed the Windows Hotfix Downloader for use as a desktop management tool for users with Windows Vista and later versions of Windows. It enables the computer user to download all Windows updates in a complete and convenient manner without connect to the internet. Hotfix Offline has been downloaded millions of times and is used by millions of people across the world on a daily basis for achieving optimal computer performance. A good example of a good program would be Windows XP, which has been run on Microsoft's old Windows 95 platform, but still is one of the most popular operating systems used around the world.

Microsoft's new version of Windows, known as Windows Vista is now the current operating system on nearly every personal computer. Windows Vista is an advanced and upgraded version of Windows XP, which has many innovative features. Windows vista is the latest version of Windows and is highly recommended by experts as the operating system to use on a home computer. Windows hotfix download allows the computer user to easily download and install all new windows upgrades, thereby making your PC more efficient at processing speed.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Windows Hotfix Downloader 7.9 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Alphawaves
SHA-1:
215db7b143f4539f46708fedc3af520fedf4c853

Windows Hotfix Downloader

7.9

Alphawaves(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.9 of Windows Hotfix Downloader. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement