广告

WindowsMetronome Plus

2.0.0.1

M&M Systeme(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费音乐应用程序 - 节拍器加

Metronome Plus 是一个在线音乐程序,它还具有与节拍器相同的功能,使有抱负的音乐家能够创建类似节拍器的节拍并学习如何快速轻松地演奏它。与其他必须加载到计算机上并使用的软件程序不同,这款软件非常容易下载和安装。这是一个相对便宜的程序,涵盖了所有基础知识 - 例如音高/音调/时间/滑块控制、速度/加载/保存选项以及预览播放曲目的能力 - 适合初学者。该程序具有广泛的可用设置,允许用户在进行时更改节拍的速度和节拍类型,而对这些关键设置所做的特殊更改也可以存储为程序并在以后保存。有了这个软件,只要支付了初始成本,新艺术家就可以通过销售从他们的计算机生成的节拍开始赚钱。

Windows 程序的这个节拍器增强版还允许用户将多个自定义声音加载到单个节拍中。声音的速度和类型可以单独选择,程序将确定适合的节奏类型。例如,初学者节拍可以包含带有低音鼓、踩镲、钹和其他打击乐器的钢琴卷。更高级的自定义声音集可以包含底鼓、小鼓,甚至打击乐。使用此节拍器加选项,程序员还可以在主节奏部分添加贝司线和踩镲,以及添加特殊效果,例如针对特定节奏的打击乐或“嗅探”技术。

这个免费软件也可用于创建用于其他应用程序的演示。节拍器可以与 Pro Tools、Cubase、Digital Performer、Sonar、Reason 等其他程序一起使用。如果您想制作一些嘻哈节拍,那么这个免费软件是一个很好的起点。如果您是钢琴初学者,您将能够弹奏并试验节拍器的速度和声音类型,以及探索其他音乐选择。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Metronome Plus 2.0.0.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
M&M Systeme

http://www.mm-systeme.de

SHA-1:
84769f0f56978dd7d4f72f01cca7c1626b440a1a
Filename:
metroplus.zip

PCMetronome Plus

2.0.0.1

M&M Systeme(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Metronome Plus 的 2.0.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Metronome Plus for Windows

2.0.0.1

M&M Systeme

User rating8

Installed through our safe & fast downloader (more info)

Advertisement

Free Music App - Metronome Plus

Metronome Plus is an online music program, which also performs the same function as a metronome, enabling aspiring musicians to create a metronome-like beat and learn how to play it quickly and easily. Unlike other software programs that have to be loaded onto the computer and used, this one is fairly easy to download and install. It is a relatively inexpensive program that covers all the basics - such as pitch/tone/time/slider controls, tempo/load/save options, and the ability to preview played tracks - for beginners. The program has a wide range of settings available, allowing users to change the beat's tempo and beat type as they progress, while special changes made on these key settings can also be stored as programs and saved later. With this software, a new artist can start making some money by selling beats generated from their computer, as soon as the initial costs are covered.

This metronome plus version of the Windows program also allows the user to load more than one custom sounds onto a single beat. The tempo and type of sound can be chosen separately, and the program will determine what rhythm type is suitable. For instance, a beginner beat can feature a piano roll with bass drum, hi hat, cymbals, and other percussion instruments. A more advanced custom sound set can feature kick drums, snare drums, and even hit percussion. Using this metronome plus option, the programmer can also add bass lines and hi hats to the main rhythm part, as well as adding special effects, like hit-crack or "sniff" technology on a particular rhythm.

This free software is also useful for creating demos for use in other applications. The metronome can be used with other programs such as Pro Tools, Cubase, Digital Performer, Sonar, Reason, and more. If you're looking to make some hip hop beats, then this free software is a great place to start. And if you're a piano beginner, you'll be able to play along and experiment with your metronome's tempo and type of sound, as well as exploring other musical options.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Metronome Plus 2.0.0.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German
License:
Free
Latest update:
Monday, May 16th 2022
Author:
M&M Systeme

http://www.mm-systeme.de

Metronome Plus for PC

2.0.0.1

M&M Systeme

User rating8

Installed through our safe & fast downloader (more info)

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.0.1 of Metronome Plus. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement