广告

WindowsCooking Academy 2

Fugazo(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

烹饪学院 2

广告

如果您正在互联网上寻找最新最好的烹饪游戏,那么我现在必须告诉您,《烹饪学院 2》必须进入您的前五名。这是一款出色的烹饪游戏,可让您练习烹饪技巧并在学习更多知识的同时赚钱。该游戏附带许多不同的游戏,您可以从中进行选择,甚至可以随意玩多次。烹饪学院 2 让您建立自己的美食餐厅并成为一名厨师。在您了解了全球各家餐厅的所有秘密后,您可以再开一家,继续赚钱并提高您的厨艺。

有超过 40 家不同的餐厅可供烹饪,每家餐厅都有自己的主题和烹饪风格。除此之外,在创建自己的餐厅时,还有几个不同的种族可供选择,例如法国厨师、意大利厨师、中国厨师和日本厨师。所有这些都有自己的文化所独有的特殊主题和食物准备方式,从而使晚餐冲刺冒险更加有趣和令人兴奋。但是,您可以选择其他一些种族,例如矮人、侏儒和穴居人,他们每个人都有自己独特的技能,这是成为世界美食大厨的重要组成部分。

当您玩过烹饪学院 2 的两个版本时,您将有机会品尝和创造真实世界的美食。尽管图形和声音的边缘可能看起来有点粗糙,但这完全没有必要,因为游戏的运行与原始版本一样流畅。烹饪游戏的总分自 2021 年首次发布以来一直在稳步上升,这让我很高兴,因为烹饪学院 2 现在不仅是高清版本,具有出色的音频和视频,而且它的数量也很大新内容,包括一个广泛的故事、多个具有挑战性的场景、超过 40 个高级食谱和 50 个要完成的挑战。如果您喜欢烹饪游戏,并且喜欢通过尝试以最具挑战性的方式制作最好的食物来挑战自己,那么烹饪学院 2 绝对是您应该看看的东西。

广告

技术

标题;
Cooking Academy 2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Fugazo
SHA-1:
d3bfaa4f0778cecdbe70574582b46c671f6e9fa4
Filename:
CookingAcademy2-Setup.exe

PCCooking Academy 2

Fugazo(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Cooking Academy 2 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Cooking Academy 2 for Windows

Fugazo(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Cooking Academy 2

If you are looking for the latest and greatest cooking game on the Internet, then I would have to tell you right now that Cooking Academy 2 has got to be in your top five. This is a great cooking game that allows you to practice your cooking skills as well as earn money as you learn more. This game comes with a number of different games that you can choose from and even play as many times as you would like. Cooking Academy 2 lets you put up your own food restaurant and become a chef. After you have learned all the secrets of the various restaurants across the globe, you can open another one and continue to earn money and improve your cooking skills.

There are over 40 different restaurants to cook in, each with their own theme and style of food preparation. In addition to this, there are several different races to choose from when creating your own restaurant, such as the French chef, the Italian chef, the Chinese chef, and the Japanese chef. All of these have special themes and styles of food preparation that are unique to their own culture, thus making the diner dash adventures all the more fun and exciting. However, there are some other races that you can choose to play such as the dwarf, the gnome, and the caveman who each have their own unique set of skills which are a big part of being a chef in the world cuisine.

As you play through both versions of the cooking academy 2, you will get the opportunity to eat real world cuisine as well as create it. Although the graphics and sounds may look a little bit rough around the edges, this is completely unnecessary as the game plays out just as smoothly as it did on the original release. The overall score for cooking games has gone on a steady increase since its initial release back in 2021, which makes me very happy because not only is Cooking Academy 2 now a high definition version with excellent audio and video, but it also has a huge amount of new content including an extensive story, multiple challenging scenarios, over forty high level recipes, and fifty challenges to complete. If you love cooking games and you like to challenge yourself by trying to create the best food possible in the most challenging way, then Cooking Academy 2 is definitely something that you should check out.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Cooking Academy 2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Fugazo
SHA-1:
d3bfaa4f0778cecdbe70574582b46c671f6e9fa4

Cooking Academy 2 for PC

Fugazo(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Cooking Academy 2. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Related Software

Advertisement