广告

WindowsiPhone Simulator

4.2

iPhone Simulator(免费)

用户评分8

广告

iPhone 模拟器 - 体验使用 iPhone 的自由

iPhone Simulator,也称为 iPhone Emulator,是 iPhone 的软件开发包,最初是 iPhone SDK。 iPhone SDK,以前称为 iPhone SDK,是由 Apple Inc 开发的应用程序开发工具包,允许为 Apple 的 iOS 和 iPod touch 操作系统创建应用程序。它基于 iPhone 的实际硬件模拟硬件,包括陀螺仪、加速度计、摄像头和屏幕。作为 iPhone 模拟器,用户可以通过类似于真实 iPhone 的虚拟界面查看他/她的 iPhone。

iPhone Simulator 允许您浏览并从大量游戏中进行选择,模拟 iPhone 的不同功能,如短信、浏览、电子邮件、播放音频/视频等等。 iPhone Simulator 应用程序易于安装和运行,不需要任何技术知识。要开始使用 iPhone 模拟器,首先,启动 iPhone 模拟器,然后选择“模拟器”选项进入模拟器世界。如果您愿意,您可以通过选择 iPhone 模拟器“设置”部分中的可用选项来修改设置。

有关 iPhone 模拟器的更多信息,请访问我关于 iPhone 应用程序开发的博客。我的网站包含所有类型的 iPhone 模拟器的详细信息。 IOS模拟器下载也可供下载,以帮助您开始使用自己的ios应用程序。如果您有任何问题或需要任何帮助,请随时与我联系。请记住,iPhone 模拟器只能用于 iPhone OS 设备。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
iPhone Simulator 4.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
iPhone Simulator

http://iphone.simulator.name/

PCiPhone Simulator

4.2

iPhone Simulator(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 iPhone Simulator 的 4.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

iPhone Simulator for Windows

4.2

iPhone Simulator(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

iPhone Simulator - Experience the Freedom of Using iPhone

The iPhone Simulator, also known as the iPhone Emulator, is the software development package for the iPhone, originally the iPhone SDK. The iPhone SDK, previously the iPhone SDK, is an application development kit developed by Apple Inc to allow the creation of applications for the Apple's iOS and iPod touch operating systems. It emulates hardware based on the actual hardware of the iPhone, including the gyroscope, accelerometer, camera and screen. As an iPhone Simulator, the user can view his/her iPhone through a virtual interface that resembles that of the real iPhone.

iPhone Simulator allows you to browse through and select from a large number of games, simulates different features of iPhones like text messaging, browsing, emailing, playing audio/video and many more. iPhone Simulator application is easy to install and run, and does not require any technical knowledge. To start using the iPhone Simulator, first, launch iPhone Emulator and then select "Emulator" option to enter the simulator world. If you wish, you can modify the settings by choosing the options available in the "Settings" section of the iPhone Simulator.

For more information about iPhone Simulator, visit my blog on iPhone Application Development. My site contains detailed information on all types of iPhone Emulators. IOS simulator downloads are also available for downloading to help you get started with your own ios applications. Please feel free to contact me if you have any question or require any help. Keep in mind that iPhone emulators can only be used for iPhone OS devices.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
iPhone Simulator 4.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
iPhone Simulator

http://iphone.simulator.name/

SHA-1:
3b747dad34d4b91a6f0c1fe1c065a77a0e208634

iPhone Simulator for PC

4.2

iPhone Simulator(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.2 of iPhone Simulator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement