广告

WindowsShip Simulator Extremes

1.2.0

Paradox Interactive(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Ship Simulator Extremes - 最新添加的评论

我们在发布日期和 Paradox 交互式船舶模拟器预览之间有一些时间来了解开发人员在下一次更新中为我们准备了什么。如果您还记得我们告诉过您,游戏中添加的新功能将让您一帆风顺,名利双收,但现在我们也有机会了解您将如何在多人游戏环境中实现这一目标。我们也有机会了解这个故事以及玩家的行为将如何影响游戏的情节。

Paradox Interactive 有四个不同版本的 Ship Simulator:Windows 版、Android 版、iPhone 版和 Ship Simulator Extremes。 iPhone 版本是免费的,可以从 iTunes 下载。安卓版售价 2.99 美元,Windows 版可从官网免费下载。至于故事,玩家可以选择走两条路径:故事情节或捐赠版本。在捐赠版本中,您可以购买和升级各种升级,这将增加您的获胜机会。但是,您不能在捐赠版本中建造自己的船。

Paradox Interactive 在重现海上船只的感觉方面确实做得很好。界面简洁明了,控件易于学习和理解。 Ship Simulator Extremes 允许用户体验该系列在其即将推出的更新中引入的许多新功能。每次更新都会引入新的挑战,并且随着游戏的进行,用户对船舶如何工作的了解也会增加。我们还将详细了解 Ship Simulator Extremes 玩家可以参加的其他种族和职业。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Ship Simulator Extremes 1.2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Paradox Interactive

http://www.paradoxplaza.com

PCShip Simulator Extremes

1.2.0

Paradox Interactive(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Ship Simulator Extremes 的 1.2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Ship Simulator Extremes for Windows

1.2.0

Paradox Interactive(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Ship Simulator Extremes - A Review of the Newest Addition

We got a bit of time between our release date and the Paradox Interactive Ship Simulator Preview to find out what the developers have in store for us in the next update. If you remember we told you that the new features added in-game will let you sail your way to fame and fortune, but now we also got the chance to see how you will do so in a multiplayer environment. We also got the chance to find out about the story and how the player's actions will impact the game's plot.

Paradox Interactive has four different versions of the Ship Simulator: the Windows version, the Android version, the iPhone version and the Ship Simulator Extremes. The iPhone version is free and can be downloaded from iTunes. The Android version can be purchased for a price of $2.99, while the Windows version can be downloaded for free from the official site. As for the story, players can choose to follow two paths: the storyline or the donate version. In the donation version, you can purchase and upgrade various upgrades, which will increase your chances of winning. However, you cannot build your own ships in the donation version.

Paradox Interactive really did a good job of recreating the feel of a ship at sea. The interface is clean and simple, and the controls are easy to learn and understand. The Ship Simulator Extremes allows the user to experience the many new features that the series introduces in its upcoming updates. Each update will introduce new challenges, and the user's knowledge of how ships work will grow as the game progresses. We'll also find out more about the other races and classes available for Ship Simulator Extremes players.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Ship Simulator Extremes 1.2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
Paradox Interactive

http://www.paradoxplaza.com

SHA-1:
df14c4fd11fec3e832c47bcf17ae2ddf20764832

Ship Simulator Extremes for PC

1.2.0

Paradox Interactive(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2.0 of Ship Simulator Extremes. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement