广告

WindowsEvolution

19

Keiwan Donyagard(免费)

用户评分8

广告

iPhone 的进化是什么?

Evolve 是一款创造生物、基于物理的模拟器游戏,由 Keiwan Donyagard 开发,他是一位艺术家,曾参与过流行的 Windows 游戏 Super Mario Galaxy。然而,与类似风格类型的许多其他游戏不同,Evolution 不提供射击或角色扮演元素。取而代之的是,玩家必须将一群破烂的动物放在一起,这些动物可以在它们所处的环境中生存下来。这个游戏更像是一个基于实验的物理模拟器,而不是一个射击游戏,这个游戏将让你构建简单的生物 -从简单的螃蟹和蝴蝶到更进化的蜗牛和乌龟——然后使用它们的腿、爪子、嘴巴和触角等工具在环境中生存。尽管鼓励玩家收集尽可能多的生物并将它们用于攻击和解谜,但重点更多的是生存。

不过,除了作为实验性模拟器之外,Evolution 还拥有一些令人印象深刻的视觉效果,其精美插图的界面在其之上绘制了游戏玩法。控件的简单性——这也许就是 iPhone 版本如此不成功的原因——但它也让整个游戏看起来比 PC 或游戏机版本更轻巧、更有趣。一个早期的例子是本教程的“鸡蛋生产”部分,它为您提供了如何收集、孵化和进化您选择的生物的速成课程。在这里完成所有工作的不仅仅是鸡蛋本身,还有其他一些功能。例如,玩家可以使用他们的“巢”工具建立一个鱿鱼群,这也是玩家角色跳跃的平台。

虽然没有明确说明游戏的进程是如何运作的,但开发人员已经竭尽全力确保您通过与模拟器的交互确实感觉自己正在完成某些事情。例如,随着您获得更高级别,您将开始培养智力、力量和创造力等特质。这些生物本身的力量和攻击行为都会增长,并且能够产生更多的卵。这一切都与漂亮且引人入胜的界面相结合,换句话说,使 Evolution 不仅仅是一个实验模拟器。它让您沉浸在真实自然环境的感受和体验中。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Evolution 19 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, February 14th 2023
作者:
Keiwan Donyagard

http://keiwando.com/

PCEvolution

19

Keiwan Donyagard(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Evolution 的 19 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Evolution for Windows

18

Keiwan Donyagard(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

What Is Evolution For iPhone?

Evolve is a creature-creating, physics-based simulator game developed by Keiwan Donyagard, an artist who previously worked on the popular Windows game called Super Mario Galaxy. Unlike many others in the similarly-styled genre, however, Evolution offers no shooting or role-playing elements. Instead, the player will have to put together a rag-tag group of animals that can survive the environments they're placed in. More of an experimental physics-based simulator rather than a shooting game, this game will have you constructing simple creatures - from simple crabs and butterflies to more evolved snails and turtles - and then surviving through their environment using tools such as their legs, claws, mouths, and antennae. The emphasis is more on survival, although players are encouraged to collect as many creatures as possible and use them in attacks and puzzles.

In addition to being an experimental simulator, however, Evolution also boasts some impressive visuals, with a beautifully illustrated interface drawing gameplay out on top of it. The simplicity of the controls - which is perhaps why the iPhone version is so unsuccessful - but it also makes the whole thing seem a bit lighter and more playful than its PC or console counterparts. One early example of this is the "egg production" section of the tutorial, which gives you a crash-course in how to collect, hatch and evolve your chosen creatures. It's not just the eggs themselves that do all the work here, but a few other features as well. For example, the player can build up a colony of squid using their "Nest" tool, which also serves as the platform on which the player character will leap from.

Although there's nothing explicitly stated as to how the progression of the game works, the developers have gone out of their way to make sure that you actually feel like you're accomplishing something through your interaction with the simulator. As you earn further levels, for example, you'll start to develop traits such as intelligence, strength and creativity. The creatures themselves will grow in strength and attack behaviour, as well as being able to produce more eggs. This is all combined with a beautiful and engaging interface, in other words, allowing Evolution to be much more than an experimental simulator. It allows you to immerse yourself in the feelings and experiences of an actual natural environment.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Evolution 18 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Keiwan Donyagard

http://keiwando.com/

SHA-1:
f2616cb2b5868580a4c032f1d5e6be9917c782fe

Evolution for PC

18

Keiwan Donyagard(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 18 of Evolution. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement