广告

WindowsWhiteBoard

2.5

Wellcraftedsoftware

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何使用白板

Whiteboard 是一个非常简单、强大和方便的 Windows 实用软件。它使您可以使用附带的 USB 电缆轻松地将计算机屏幕变成白板。它通过在不使用任何笔或任何其他类似工具的情况下直接在白板上书写文本来做到这一点。它非常适合写笔记或绘图。

借助这款出色的软件,您可以轻松制作复杂的设计、图表和演示文稿。该程序带有一系列绘图工具,允许您编辑和修改您创建的绘图。您可以绘制正方形、矩形、圆形、线条和箭头,并进行相应的更改。它甚至包括一个橡皮擦工具,因此您可以从设计中擦除不需要的字符。

这个神奇的程序有很多功能。凭借其简单的用户界面,您可以立即制作复杂的设计。它带有红色、绿色、蓝色和黑色标记,所有这些标记都是可编辑的。您还可以绘制复杂的图形或只是简单的符号。当您使用橡皮擦工具时,它会自动擦除您不想保留在设计中的任何字符。正文 |擦除 |使用 |想要 | create} 橡皮擦将允许您擦除文本,但不能擦除图像。您可以在控制面板 > 常规选项卡中更改此设置。如果您需要创建轮廓,此工具具有允许您创建阴影的功能。如果您想在要擦除的文本周围创建精美的边框或轮廓,您可以更改配色方案,甚至对文本应用描边效果。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
WhiteBoard 2.5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Wellcraftedsoftware

PCWhiteBoard

2.5

Wellcraftedsoftware

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 WhiteBoard 的 2.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

WhiteBoard for Windows

2.5

Wellcraftedsoftware(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Use the Whiteboard

Whiteboard is a very simple, powerful and convenient Windows utility software. It allows you to easily turn your computer screen into a whiteboard using the attached USB cable. It does this by writing text straight onto the whiteboard without the use of any pen or any other similar instrument. It works great for writing notes or making drawings.

With this amazing software you can produce complex designs, diagrams, presentations with ease. This program comes with an array of drawing tools and allows you to edit and modify drawings that you have created. You can draw squares, rectangles, circles, lines, and arrows and make changes accordingly. It even includes an eraser tool, so you can erase unwanted characters from your design.

There are so many features in this amazing program. With its simple user interface, you can produce complex designs in no time. It comes with red, green, blue, and black markers, all of which are editable. You can also draw complex graphics or just simple symbols. When you use the eraser tool, it will automatically erase any character that you don't want to remain in your design. text | erase | use | want | create} The eraser will allow you to erase text, but not images. You can change this setting in the Control Panel > General tab. If you need to create outlines, this tool has a feature that allows you to create shadings. You can change the color scheme and even apply a stroke effect to your text if you want to create a fancy border or outline around the text you want to erase.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
WhiteBoard 2.5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 23rd 2021
Author:
Wellcraftedsoftware
SHA-1:
ea007722a1a10f1477d5be7d700e52011f8fba05

WhiteBoard for PC

2.5

Wellcraftedsoftware(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.5 of WhiteBoard. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement