广告

WindowsMy World Still Burns

1.0

cloverfirefly

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费动漫图画小说游戏

Cloverfirefly 的《My World Still Burns》是一款基于文本的免费动漫游戏,与 Haikyuu Otome玫瑰战争。它基于日本动漫电影 Promare,具有相同的角色和主题。主要角色是里奥·福蒂亚和加洛·蒂莫斯。他们正在计划他们的两周年纪念日,但一切都没有按计划进行。

游戏具有视觉场景,您将在其中阅读角色之间的叙述和对话。一路上没有太多选择,所以对情节的展开没有影响。如果您还没有看过电影 Promare,My World Still Burns 可能会破坏您的体验。

冗长的文字游戏

如果您正在寻找能让您忙碌近一个小时的图画小说,My World Still Burns 估计有 9,000 个字。它在Promare 电影的熟悉场景 中有一个浪漫的故事。主要角色的对话之间有可笑的时刻。 

广告

音乐和声音

《My World Still Burns》有一个温柔的配乐 让你进入冥想状态。您还会发现一些有趣的声音,例如电话或门铃响起时。文字没有画外音,所以你必须想象每个角色说话时的声音。

动画图形

很像原版电影,视觉效果有一个日本动漫出现在他们面前。开发人员试图在视觉小说中尽可能多地复制图形,同时添加个人风格。当故事在您的 PC 上播放时,您将享受每一个场景和地点,以及原始的图像和颜色。

更多功能即将推出

虽然 My World Still Burns 的情节是完成,还有一些功能有待开发。您可以免费下载游戏,也可以捐款以帮助进一步开发。 

值得纪念的周年纪念日

My World Still Burns 以令人难以置信的细节呈现 Promare 的动漫故事,该系列的粉丝会喜欢的。当然,您需要阅读一个小时的文本。如果您是动作游戏迷,您可能不会对这款游戏感兴趣。

广告

技术

标题;
My World Still Burns 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
cloverfirefly

https://cloverfirefly.itch.io/

PCMy World Still Burns

1.0

cloverfirefly

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 My World Still Burns 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

My World Still Burns for Windows

1.0

cloverfirefly(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free anime graphic novel game

My World Still Burns by Cloverfirefly is a free text-based anime game with similar features to Haikyuu Otome and War of Roses. It’s based on the Japanese anime movie, Promare, with the same characters and themes. The main characters are Lio Fotia and Galo Thymos. They are planning their second anniversary, but nothing goes as planned.

The gameplay features visual scenes where you’ll read the narrative and dialogue between characters. There aren’t many choices to make along the way, so there’s no impact on how the plot unfolds. If you haven’t seen the movie Promare, My World Still Burns may spoil the experience for you.

Lengthy text gameplay

If you’re looking for a graphic novel that’ll keep you busy for almost an hour, My World Still Burns holds an estimated 9,000 words. It has a romantic story in a familiar setting of the Promare movie. There are laughable moments between the dialogue of the main characters. 

Advertisement

Music and sound

There’s a gentle soundtrack to My World Still Burns that lulls you into a meditative state. You’ll also find some interesting sounds, such as when the phone or doorbell rings. The text has no voiceovers, so you’ll have to imagine how each character sounds when they speak.

Anime graphics

Much like the original film, the visuals have a Japanese anime appearance to them. The developer attempted to replicate the graphics as much as possible in the visual novel while adding personal touches along the way. You’ll enjoy each scene and location as the story plays out on your PC, with pristine images and colours.

More features to come

While the plot of My World Still Burns is complete, there are some features yet to be developed. You can download the game for free, or you can donate funds to help with further development. 

An anniversary to remember

My World Still Burns presents to anime story of Promare in incredible detail, which fans of the series will enjoy. Of course, you’ll need to wade through an hour of texts. If you’re a fan of action games, this game might not be an interest to you.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
My World Still Burns 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, July 6th 2021
Author:
cloverfirefly

https://cloverfirefly.itch.io/

SHA-1:
b62983239c7891fd68297c0e75fbf666ec6bfd42

My World Still Burns for PC

1.0

cloverfirefly(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of My World Still Burns. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement