广告

WindowsMass Effect 2

Electronic Arts(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

质量效应 2

《质量效应 2》是一款非常成功的动作角色扮演视频游戏,由 Bioware 开发,Electronic Arts 于 2021 年为 Microsoft Windows 和 Xbox 360 以及当年晚些时候为 PlayStation 3 发行。这是广受欢迎的《质量效应》系列的第二部,也是第一部《质量效应》游戏的续集。单人游戏可以作为单人游戏进行,或者您可以作为一组玩家进行游戏,将您分成两支队伍,每支队伍都有自己的目标要完成。它是使用新技术从头开始开发的,可让您在旅途中玩游戏,并旨在利用现代游戏机的所有功能来确保您的体验是一流的。 《质量效应 2》具有新的单人游戏模式、具有多种类型玩家和地图的多人游戏模式,以及如果您不喜欢事情的结局,您还可以重播部分战役。

在单人游戏中,您将扮演著名角色阿拉斯泰尔·麦克格鲁 (Alastair Macgrew),他被称为诺曼底突击队,是同类中的佼佼者。与第一款质量效应游戏一样,您要选择自己的角色,在整个游戏中培养的个性成为这个突击队。质量效应 2 中的第二场比赛侧重于联盟和他们为结束索恩战役所做的努力,努力摆脱银河系的收藏家和他们不祥的机器,称为质量中继。你扮演联盟最强大的特工、班长和士兵的角色,用你的头脑和你的枪与敌军正面交锋。这一次,您将不得不依靠新技术来赢得战斗并结束收藏家对银河的探索。还会向您介绍第一款《质量效应》游戏中的一些新面孔,例如 Kaidan Alenko、Ashley Longshadow、Grunniulf、Delenn、Landon Ness 等等。

毫无疑问,质量效应 2 为玩家提供了他们想要第二次精彩动作和冒险的所需。新的故事情节将吸引那些喜欢第一款游戏的人,同时引入新的有趣的角色,让玩家非常了解。新的武器、力量和科技小工具是对已经令人惊叹的游戏玩法的重要补充。如果您喜欢第一款游戏,那么您一定会喜欢质量效应 2,这是有史以来最畅销的游戏之一!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Mass Effect 2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Electronic Arts

https://www.ea.com

SHA-1:
cda9a25387a98e29772b3ccdcf609f87188285e2
Filename:
MassEffect2DemoEN.exe

PCMass Effect 2

Electronic Arts(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Mass Effect 2 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Mass Effect 2 for Windows

Electronic Arts(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Mass Effect 2

Mass Effect 2 is an enormously successful action role playing video game, developed by Bioware and published by Electronic Arts for Microsoft Windows & Xbox 360 in 2021 and for PlayStation 3 later that year. It's the second installment of the hugely popular Mass Effect series and an sequel to the first Mass Effect game. The single player game can be played as a single player or you can play either as a group of players where you're split up into two teams, each with their own objective to accomplish. It's been developed from the ground up using the new technology that allows you to play it on the go and has been designed to take advantage of all the capabilities of modern consoles to ensure that your experience is top class. Mass Effect 2 features new single player game modes, a multiplayer mode featuring several types of players and maps, as well as the opportunity to replay parts of the campaign if you don't like how things ended up.

In the single player game, you'll play as the famous character, Alastair Macgrew, who is known as the Normandy commando, known to be one of the best of his kind. As with the first Mass Effect game, you are to choose your own character, the personality you develop throughout the game to become this Commando. The second game in Mass Effect 2 focuses on the Alliance and their efforts to put an end to the Thorne campaign, an effort to rid the galaxy of the Collectors and their ominous machine called the Mass Relay. You play the part of the Alliance's most formidable agent, squad leader, and soldier, as you take on the enemy forces head on using both your mind and your gun. This time around, you'll have to rely on new technologies in order to win the battle and put an end to the Collectors' quest for the galaxy. You'll be introduced to some new faces from the first Mass Effect game as well, such as Kaidan Alenko, Ashley Longshadow, Grunniulf, Delenn, Landon Ness, and many more.

There is no doubt that Mass Effect 2 gives players what they need when they want a second dose of great action and adventure. The new storyline will captivate those that loved the first game while introducing new and interesting characters that the player will get to know very well. The new weapons, powers, and tech gadgets are great additions to the already amazing game play. If you loved the first games, then you will definitely enjoy Mass Effect 2, one of the best selling games of all time!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Mass Effect 2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Monday, September 27th 2021
Author:
Electronic Arts

https://www.ea.com

SHA-1:
cda9a25387a98e29772b3ccdcf609f87188285e2

Mass Effect 2 for PC

Electronic Arts(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Mass Effect 2. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement