广告

WindowsWar of Roses

1.0

owl.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费浪漫图文小说游戏

玫瑰战争是一款免费的浪漫游戏,其中包含 Nightbloom青蛙派系:十年版游戏,您需要在其中做出决定以推进故事。你的角色是罗斯,她继承了一家经营状况不佳的花店。当您尽最大努力重振它时,却被爱情分散了注意力。

故事和游戏围绕主角和三个主要线索展开,这就是选择出现了。您将花更多时间阅读而不是实际玩游戏。不过,你可以用最新的时尚打扮你的角色,玩得开心。 

爱在空气中

如果你喜欢有几个爱情兴趣的肥皂剧,那么《玫瑰战争》会适合你。当您阅读情节时,您会遇到三个主要角色,他们都希望赢得您的心。你可以选择你想要爱上的人,或者随意和他们一起玩,看看他们的反应。

广告

做出选择

游戏机制围绕着在故事的组成部分做出选择。每个选项都有不同的结果,但它仍然会引导您完成自然进程。您可以使用其他选项再次播放它,看看会发生什么。这几乎就像一个试错系统,在现实生活中不被推荐。

四种不同的结局

当然,玫瑰战争有四种不同的结局< /strong>,这就是选择如此重要的原因。你要么最终得到三个爱情兴趣之一,要么决定单独行动。虽然这看起来像是剧透,但更令人满意的是你如何达到这些结局。

拯救商店

你可能会陷入浪漫剧< /strong>,但不要忘记保存商店。你可以用你的角色装扮,但一些选择可能会影响业务的表现。你需要在爱情和成功之间做出选择。

选择你自己的爱情冒险

《玫瑰战争》迎合了喜欢花几个小时阅读文字同时做出改变游戏规则的选择的游戏玩家。有很多角色要见面,但你只有时间在其中三个之间进行选择。这是一部浪漫的戏剧,一定会点燃你的心。

广告

技术

标题;
War of Roses 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
owl.

https://chouette.itch.io/

SHA-1:
7491d88957492c4ccc087738e710bf887db1ea15
Filename:
war_of_roses_win_v1.0.zip

也可用于其他平台

PCWar of Roses

1.0

owl.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 War of Roses 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

War of Roses for Windows

1.0

owl.(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free romantic graphical novel game

War of Roses is a free romantic game with text-based elements like Nightbloom and Frog Factions: Game of the Decade Edition where you’ll need to make decisions to progress the story. Your character is Rose, who has inherited a flower shop that’s not doing so well. While you’re trying your best to revive it, you’re distracted by a love interest.

The story and gameplay revolve around the protagonist and three primary leads, which is where the choices come in. You’ll spend more time reading than actually playing the game. However, you can have some fun dressing your character in the latest fashion. 

Love is in the air

If you love soapy dramas with several love interests, then War of Roses will suit you. As you read through the plot, you’ll meet three primary characters all looking to win your heart. You can choose which one you want to fall in love with, or feel free to play the field with each of them to see their reactions.

Advertisement

Making choices

The gameplay mechanics revolve around making choices at integral parts of the story. Each option has a different consequence, but it’ll still lead you through the natural progression. You can play it again with other choices to see what would happen. It’s almost like a trial-and-error system that’s not recommended in real life.

Four different endings

Of course, there are four different endings to War of Roses, which is why the choices are so vital. You’ll either end up with one of the three love interests or decide to go it alone. While that may seem like a spoiler, it’s how you go about reaching these endings that’s more satisfying.

Save the shop

You might get caught up in the romantic drama, but don’t forget to save the store. You can play dress-up with your character, but some choices may influence how well the business performs. You’ll need to choose between love and success.

Choose your own love adventure

War of Roses caters to gamers who enjoy reading text for several hours while making game-changing choices. There are plenty of characters to meet, but you’ll only have time to select between three of them. It’s a romantic drama that’s sure to set your heart alight.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
War of Roses 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, June 4th 2021
Author:
owl.

https://chouette.itch.io/

SHA-1:
7491d88957492c4ccc087738e710bf887db1ea15

War of Roses for PC

1.0

owl.(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of War of Roses. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement