广告

WindowsNever Apart

1.0

Al Heck

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的第一人称恐怖游戏

Al Heck 的《Never Apart》是一款独立恐怖游戏,其背景令人毛骨悚然。从第一人称视角播放,它让你被困在一个死去的连环杀手 Darren Bar 的家中。公寓以疯狂的方式循环,而 Bar 的精神正在完成其结束生命的使命。

情节驱动的游戏

寂静岭的启发,更受PT演示的启发,这款游戏玩弄你的理智 在您播放时。您扮演连环杀手唯一幸存的受害者,并发现自己在他的家中。您很快就会注意到,住宅表现得很奇怪——重复的房间很快会让您失去透视感,尤其是当您从第一人称 POV 观看时。

有很多超自然活动也在里面发生。达伦想要完成一个仪式,那就意味着杀了你。另一方面,你只想出去。这些是这个小故事仅有的两个可能的结局

广告

身临其境的游戏玩法

虽然你在这个游戏中做的不多,但它仍然设法用它的气氛抓住你。 游戏机制只不过是一个步行模拟器,但您将目睹的跳跃恐惧和其他可怕的事件会增加游戏的紧张感。

当你四处走动时,你正试图找到一种离开公寓的方法,避免灵魂困扰你。您会遇到帮助您完成任务的线索,有时,您还会听到收音机——为您提供更多线索——因此请确保在玩游戏时戴上耳机

逼真的视觉效果

游戏的大部分可怕品质来自其对公寓的超现实主义描绘以及其中发生的所有超自然活动。

p>

声音设计进一步帮助建立,即使屏幕上几乎没有发生任何事情,也会让你的脊椎发冷。退出房间甚至没有时间限制。然而,它设法让你坐在座位的边缘。

令人抓狂的体验

总的来说,Never Apart 是一个怪诞游戏的绝妙例子,你玩了几天后就会感受到它的效果。其精心设计的故事情节、惊险刺激和怪诞寂静的完美融合以及身临其境的氛围,让您在几秒钟内进入这个疯狂的世界。 如果您是生存恐怖片的粉丝,那么这是必须尝试的。

广告

技术

标题;
Never Apart 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Al Heck

http://www.gamedevhq.com/

PCNever Apart

1.0

Al Heck

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Never Apart 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Never Apart for Windows

1.0

Al Heck(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free first-person horror game

Never Apart by Al Heck is an indie horror game with a horrifying gruesome premise. Played from the first-person perspective, it leaves you stranded in the home of Darren Bar, a dead serial killer. The apartment loops in deranged ways, and Bar’s spirit is out to finish its mission of ending your life.

Plot-driven game

Inspired by Silent Hill and even more so by the P.T. demo, this game toys with your sanity as you play it. You take on the role of the serial killer’s sole surviving victim and find yourself in his home. As you’ll soon notice, the residence is acting strange—with repeating rooms that soon make you lose a sense of perspective, especially as you view it from the first-person POV.

There’s a whole lot of paranormal activity taking place inside, too. Darren wants to complete a ceremony, and that means killing you. You, on the other hand, only want to get out. Those are the only two possible endings to this little story.

Advertisement

Immersive gameplay

Although you don’t do much in this game, it still manages to grip you with its atmosphere. The gameplay mechanics are little more than a walking simulator, but the jump scares and other gruesome events you’ll witness add tension to the gameplay.

As you’re walking around, you’re trying to find a way to exit the apartment and avoid the spirit haunting you. You’ll run into clues to help you fulfil your mission, and sometimes, you’ll also hear the radio—giving you further leads—so make sure you have your headphones on while you’re playing.

Realistic visuals

Most of the game’s terrifying quality comes from its hyper-realistic depictions of the apartment and all the paranormal activity happening inside it.

The sound design further aids the buildup, sending chills down your spine even when there’s little happening on your screen. There’s not even a time limit for exiting rooms. Yet, it manages to keep you at the edge of your seat.

A maddening experience

Overall, Never Apart is a fantastic example of an eerie game whose effects you’ll feel days after you’ve played it. Its well-developed storyline, the good blend of jumpscares and eerie silences, and immersive atmosphere engage you with the deranged world in seconds. If you’re a survival horror fan, it’s a must-try.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Never Apart 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, December 3rd 2020
Author:
Al Heck

http://www.gamedevhq.com/

SHA-1:
fd06b8602a15cfbc87c7823ede40b2c7a27ebcd8

Never Apart for PC

1.0

Al Heck(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Never Apart. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement